Wed, 30 Sep 2020 15:21:46 UTC | login

Information for build adb-utils-1.6-1.el7

ID10893
Package Nameadb-utils
Version1.6
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryInstalls the necessary utils/service files to support ADB/CDK
DescriptionIncludes the utils files and service files that are required for the running specific service and directly including it to kickstart file.
Built bykumarpraveen
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 11 May 2016 13:00:41 UTC
CompletedWed, 11 May 2016 13:03:15 UTC
Taskbuild (atomic7-adb-common-el7, adb-utils-1.6-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
atomic7-adb-common-candidate
atomic7-adb-common-release
atomic7-adb-common-testing
RPMs
src
adb-utils-1.6-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
adb-utils-1.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed May 11 2016 Praveen Kumar <kumarpraveen.nitdgp@gmail.com> - 1.6-1 - Update to 1.6 version * Fri Apr 29 2016 Praveen Kumar <kumarpraveen.nitdgp@gmail.com> 1.5-3 - Add bash script auto completion for oc, oadm and openshift * Wed Apr 20 2016 Praveen Kumar <kumarpraveen.nitdgp@gmail.com> 1.5-2 - Ported sccli to python * Tue Apr 05 2016 Brian Exelbierd <bex@pobox.com> 1.5-1 - Updated IP detection routine to use the last up IPv4 address * Fri Apr 01 2016 Praveen Kumar <kumarpraveen.nitdgp@gmail.com> 1.4-1 - Update to 1.4 with couple of bugfix * Thu Mar 17 2016 Lalatendu Mohanty <lmohanty@redhat.com> 1.3-1 - Adding openshift templates * Wed Mar 09 2016 Praveen Kumar <kumarpraveen.nitdgp@gmail.com> 1.2-1 - Update to 1.2 with couple of bugfix * Thu Mar 03 2016 Lalatendu Mohanty <lmohanty@redhat.com> 1.1-1 - Updating to 1.1 and couple of specfile fixes - Removing dependancy on commit0 * Tue Mar 01 2016 Brian Exelbierd <bex@pobox.com> 1-4 - Architecture change: openshift image/version info passed from the Vagrantfile to the box - docker pull is now done in sccli - Uses IMAGE_* variables so that sccli can use same for other svcs - DOCKER_REGISTRY var removed from openshift_options now in image name - `docker tag` removed from the unit file - when using openshift, enable the service for future reboots - CLI binaries now copied with `docker cp` for efficiency * Tue Feb 09 2016 Praveen Kumar <kumarpraveen.nitdgp@gmail.com> 1-3 - Add sccli changes * Fri Feb 05 2016 Praveen Kumar <kumarpraveen.nitdgp@gmail.com> 1-2 - Update to latest source * Mon Feb 01 2016 Praveen Kumar <kumarpraveen.nitdgp@gmail.com> 1-1 - Initial attemp to create a rpm