Thu, 17 Oct 2019 10:47:05 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-puppet-modules-7.1.1-1.el7

ID11226
Package Nameopenstack-puppet-modules
Version7.1.1
Release1.el7
Epoch1
SummaryCollection of Puppet modules for OpenStack deployment
DescriptionA collection of Puppet modules which are required to install and configure OpenStack via installers using Puppet configuration tool.
Built byapevec
State complete
StartedThu, 09 Jun 2016 23:58:52 UTC
CompletedFri, 10 Jun 2016 00:01:26 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-liberty-el7, openstack-puppet-modules-7.1.1-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-liberty-candidate
RPMs
src
openstack-puppet-modules-7.1.1-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
openstack-puppet-modules-7.1.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Jun 10 2016 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 1:7.1.1-1 - Update to 7.1.1 * Thu Mar 24 2016 Jason Guiditta <jguiditt@redhat.com> 1:7.0.17-1 - Update to 7.0.17 * Wed Mar 23 2016 Jason Guiditta <jguiditt@redhat.com> 1:7.0.16-1 - Update to 7.0.16 * Tue Mar 15 2016 Jason Guiditta <jguiditt@redhat.com> 1:7.0.15-1 - Update to 7.0.15 * Thu Mar 10 2016 Jason Guiditta <jguiditt@redhat.com> 1:7.0.14-1 - Update to 7.0.14 * Tue Mar 08 2016 Jason Guiditta <jguiditt@redhat.com> 1:7.0.13-1 - Update to 7.0.13 * Mon Feb 29 2016 Jason Guiditta <jguiditt@redhat.com> 1:7.0.11-1 - Update to upstream 7.0.11 * Tue Feb 23 2016 Jason Guiditta <jguiditt@redhat.com> 1:7.0.9-1 - Update to upstream 7.0.9 * Mon Feb 22 2016 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 1:7.0.7-1 - Update to 7.0.7 * Thu Feb 04 2016 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com> 1:7.0.6-1 - Update to upstream 7.0.6 * Tue Oct 20 2015 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com> 1:7.0.1-1 - Update to upstream 7.0.1 * Tue Oct 13 2015 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com> 7.0.0-1 - Update to upstream 7.0.0 * Sat Oct 10 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2015.2.0-0.1 - OpenStack Liberty RC