Wed, 25 Nov 2020 05:24:43 UTC | login

Information for build galera-25.3.5-9.el7

ID11400
Package Namegalera
Version25.3.5
Release9.el7
Epoch
SummarySynchronous multi-master wsrep provider (replication engine)
DescriptionGalera is a fast synchronous multi-master wsrep provider (replication engine) for transactional databases and similar applications. For more information about wsrep API see http://launchpad.net/wsrep. For a description of Galera replication engine see http://www.codership.com.
Built byhguemar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 28 Jun 2016 14:45:43 UTC
CompletedTue, 28 Jun 2016 14:51:08 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-common-el7, galera-25.3.5-9.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-common-candidate
RPMs
src
galera-25.3.5-9.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
galera-25.3.5-9.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
galera-debuginfo-25.3.5-9.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Nov 27 2014 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 25.3.5-9 - Add aarch64 support. * Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 25.3.5-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 25.3.5-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 23 2014 Petr Machata <pmachata@redhat.com> - 25.3.5-6 - Rebuild for boost 1.55.0 * Wed Apr 30 2014 Dan HorĂ¡k <dan[at]danny.cz> - 25.3.5-5 - set ExclusiveArch * Thu Apr 24 2014 Ryan O'Hara <rohara@redhat.com> - 25.3.5-4 - Use strict_build_flags=0 to avoid -Werror - Remove unnecessary %clean section * Thu Apr 24 2014 Ryan O'Hara <rohara@redhat.com> - 25.3.5-3 - Include galera directories in file list - Set CPPFLAGS to optflags * Wed Apr 23 2014 Ryan O'Hara <rohara@redhat.com> - 25.3.5-2 - Fix client certificate verification (#1090604) * Thu Mar 27 2014 Ryan O'Hara <rohara@redhat.com> - 25.3.5-1 - Update to version 25.3.5 * Mon Mar 24 2014 Ryan O'Hara <rohara@redhat.com> - 25.3.3-2 - Add systemd service * Sun Mar 09 2014 Ryan O'Hara <rohara@redhat.com> - 25.3.3-1 - Initial build