Mon, 21 Oct 2019 02:45:02 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-tempest-kilo-20150413.3.el7

ID1161
Package Nameopenstack-tempest
Versionkilo
Release20150413.3.el7
Epoch1
SummaryOpenStack Integration Test Suite (Tempest)
DescriptionThis is a set of integration tests to be run against a live OpenStack cluster. Tempest has batteries of tests for OpenStack API validation, Scenarios, and other specific tests useful in validating an OpenStack deployment.
Built byapevec
State complete
StartedTue, 05 May 2015 11:00:28 UTC
CompletedTue, 05 May 2015 11:03:35 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-kilo-el7, openstack-tempest-kilo-20150413.3.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-kilo-candidate
RPMs
src
openstack-tempest-kilo-20150413.3.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
openstack-tempest-kilo-20150413.3.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon May 04 2015 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - kilo-20150413.3 - Add provides/obsoletes * Thu Apr 16 2015 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - kilo-20150413.2 - Add Requires for subunit-filters * Mon Apr 13 2015 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - kilo-20150413.1 - rebase to latest tag - Add Requires on python-tempest-lib * Tue Mar 24 2015 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20150319-1 - new kilo RPM from latest tag * Mon Dec 01 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20141201-1 - rebase to latest tag * Thu Nov 06 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20141105-3 - fix perms on tools/configure-tempest-directory * Thu Nov 06 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20141105-2 - sync w/juno branch, patch tools/configure-tempest-directory * Wed Nov 05 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20141105-1 - rebase to latest tag - add juno subpackage * Mon Sep 15 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20140915-2 - add runtime dep on package which * Mon Sep 15 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20140915-1 - rebase to latest upstream tag * Wed Aug 06 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20140805-1 - rebase to latest tag - use relative path to LICENSE * Tue Aug 05 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20140703-4 - keep .testr.conf * Mon Aug 04 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20140703-3 - Move Requires into subpackage openstack-tempest-icehouse * Thu Jul 03 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20140703-2 - relax python version requirement for el6 * Thu Jul 03 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20140703-1 - rebase to latest tag * Wed Jun 25 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 20140625-1 - Initial package.