Wed, 18 Sep 2019 05:14:52 UTC | login

Information for build dock-1.3.0-1.el7

ID1287
Package Namedock
Version1.3.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryImproved builder for Docker images
DescriptionSimple Python tool with command line interface for building docker images. It contains a lot of helpful functions which you would probably implement if you started hooking docker into your infrastructure.
Built byarrfab
State complete
StartedTue, 02 Jun 2015 08:19:06 UTC
CompletedTue, 02 Jun 2015 08:21:39 UTC
Taskbuild (infrastructure7-el7, dock-1.3.0-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
infrastructure7-testing
RPMs
src
dock-1.3.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
dock-1.3.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-dock-1.3.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-dock-koji-1.3.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-dock-metadata-1.3.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon May 25 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 1.3.0-1 - new upstream release 1.3.0 * Tue May 19 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-3 - fix el7 build * Tue May 19 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-2 - rebuilt * Tue May 19 2015 Martin Milata <mmilata@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-1 - new upstream release 1.2.1 * Thu May 14 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-4 - enable Python 3 build * Thu May 07 2015 Slavek Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-3 - Introduce python-dock subpackage - Rename dock-{koji,metadata} to python-dock-{koji,metadata} - move /usr/bin/dock to /usr/bin/dock2, /usr/bin/dock is now a symlink * Tue May 05 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-2 - require python[3]-setuptools * Tue Apr 21 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-1 - new upstream release 1.2.0 * Tue Apr 07 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 1.1.3-1 - new upstream release 1.1.3 * Thu Apr 02 2015 Martin Milata <mmilata@redhat.com> - 1.1.2-1 - new upstream release 1.1.2 * Thu Mar 19 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 1.1.1-2 - separate executable for python 3 * Tue Mar 17 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 1.1.1-1 - new upstream release 1.1.1 * Fri Feb 20 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-1 - new upstream release 1.1.0 * Wed Feb 11 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-2 - spec: fix python 3 packaging - fix license in %files - comment on weird stuff (dock.tar.gz, docker.sh) * Thu Feb 05 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - initial 1.0.0 upstream release * Wed Feb 04 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> 1.0.0.b-1 - new upstream release: beta * Mon Dec 01 2014 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> 1.0.0.a-1 - complete rewrite (ttomecek@redhat.com) - Use inspect_image() instead of get_image() when checking for existence (#4). (twaugh@redhat.com) * Mon Nov 10 2014 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> 0.0.2-1 - more friendly error msg when build img doesnt exist (ttomecek@redhat.com) - implement postbuild plugin system; do rpm -qa plugin (ttomecek@redhat.com) - core, logs: wait for container to finish and then gather output (ttomecek@redhat.com) - core, df copying: df was not copied when path wasn't provided (ttomecek@redhat.com) - store dockerfile in results dir (ttomecek@redhat.com) * Mon Nov 03 2014 Jakub Dorňák <jdornak@redhat.com> 0.0.1-1 - new package built with tito * Sun Nov 02 2014 Jakub Dorňák <jdornak@redhat.com> - 0.0.1-1 - Initial package