Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:20:04 UTC | login

Information for build vdsm-jsonrpc-java-1.2.7-1.el7

ID13834
Package Namevdsm-jsonrpc-java
Version1.2.7
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryJsonRpc java client (vdsm-jsonrpc-java) for oVirt
Descriptionvdsm jsonrpc java
Built byrmartins
State complete
StartedMon, 07 Nov 2016 12:45:31 UTC
CompletedMon, 07 Nov 2016 12:50:58 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-ovirt-40-el7, vdsm-jsonrpc-java-1.2.7-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
virt7-ovirt-40-release
virt7-ovirt-40-testing
RPMs
src
vdsm-jsonrpc-java-1.2.7-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
vdsm-jsonrpc-java-1.2.7-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
vdsm-jsonrpc-java-javadoc-1.2.7-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Nov 07 2016 Rafael Martins <rmartins@redhat.com> 1.2.7-1 - Sync with upstream * Wed Oct 12 2016 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.2.6-1 - make sure that channel is protected by the lock * Wed Jun 29 2016 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.2.5-1 - wait on close * Tue Jun 28 2016 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.2.4-1 - schedule close when we reset policy * Tue May 31 2016 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.2.3-1 - Release of 1.2.3 * Mon Feb 08 2016 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.2.1-1 - Initial release of 4.0 * Tue Jan 19 2016 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.1.7-1 - Exception shouldn't be recursive * Fri Jan 08 2016 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.1.6-1 - scheduled tasks do not check whether a channel is there - i/o thread blocked during connection * Thu Sep 24 2015 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.1.5-1 - Releasing for RC * Wed Jul 15 2015 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com 1.1.4-1 - Update report ceritification expiration date - Fix spelling mistake * Sun Jul 05 2015 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com 1.1.3-2 - Version update * Wed Jul 01 2015 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.1.3-1 - Matching side effect fix - Report certification expiration date * Wed Jun 10 2015 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.1.2-1 - Introduced new queue for events * Mon Apr 20 2015 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.1.1-1 - Introduction of Events * Tue Apr 07 2015 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.1.0-1 - Initial release for 3.6