Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:38:02 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-puppet-modules-2015.1.8-1.el7

ID1389
Package Nameopenstack-puppet-modules
Version2015.1.8
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryCollection of Puppet modules for OpenStack deployment
DescriptionA collection of Puppet modules which are required to install and configure OpenStack via installers using Puppet configuration tool.
Built byhguemar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 03 Jul 2015 09:54:35 UTC
CompletedFri, 03 Jul 2015 09:57:09 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-kilo-el7, openstack-puppet-modules-2015.1.8-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-kilo-candidate
RPMs
src
openstack-puppet-modules-2015.1.8-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-puppet-modules-2015.1.8-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 03 2015 Gaël Chamoulaud <gchamoul@redhat.com> - 2015.1.8-1 - Update to upstream 2015.1.8 - Remove Unused patches - Add 0006-Fix-Heat-302-redirects.patch * Thu Jun 25 2015 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com> 2015.1.7-5 - Deliver fixes for tripleo - Introduce param to enable use of clustercheck - Use mode tcp for glance-registry balancing - Add $verify_on_create ability for all resources. * Thu Jun 25 2015 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com> 2015.1.7-4 - Revert "glance provider: pick os_region_name from DEFAULT" * Thu Jun 25 2015 Iván Chavero <ichavero@redhat.com> 2015.1.7-3 - Add 0010-Install-only-required-libvirt-packages.patch * Wed Jun 24 2015 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com> 2015.1.7-2 - Revert "access out-of-scope variables via the scope.lookupvar method" * Tue Jun 23 2015 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com> 2015.1.7-1 - Update to upstream 2015.1.7 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com> 2015.1.6-2 - [Rabbitmq] set repos_ensure to false - Fix support for puppet 4 - Explicitly say that ovs_redhat parent is ovs * Mon Jun 15 2015 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com> 2015.1.6-1 - Update to upstream 2015.1.6 * Thu Jun 11 2015 Ivan Chavero <ichavero@redhat.com> 2015.1.4-1 - Update to upstream 2015.1.4 - Bump glance to master * Tue Jun 02 2015 Ivan Chavero <ichavero@redhat.com> 2015.1.3-1 - Update to upstream 2015.1.3 * Fri May 15 2015 Lukas Bezdicka <lbezdick@redhat.com> 2015.1.2-1 - Update to upstream 2015.1.2 * Wed May 13 2015 Gaël Chamoulaud <gchamoul@redhat.com> - 2015.1.1-1 - Updated to release 2015.1.1 * Mon May 11 2015 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 2015.1.0-2 - Add patch to fix TripleO support * Thu Apr 30 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2015.1.0-1 - OpenStack Kilo release