Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:39:50 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-7-2.el7

ID16782
Package Nameopenstack-tripleo-ui-deps
Version7
Release2.el7
Epoch
SummarySource dependencies for TripleO UI
DescriptionSource dependencies for TripleO UI
Built byapevec
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 24 Mar 2017 01:23:09 UTC
CompletedFri, 24 Mar 2017 01:26:46 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-pike-el7, openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-7-2.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-pike-candidate
cloud7-openstack-pike-testing
RPMs
src
openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-7-2.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-7-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-babel-7-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-webpack-7-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-debuginfo-7-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Mar 22 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 7-2 - Sync w/upstream - Remove karma, jasmine, phantomjs - Add redux-form (MIT) * Wed Mar 08 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 7-1 - Sync w/upstream - jest (BSD-3) and babel-jest (BSD-3) * Thu Feb 09 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 3-4 - Sync w/upstream - Add html-webpack-plugin (MIT) * Thu Jan 19 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 3-3 - Sync w/upstream - Add js-yaml (MIT) * Wed Jan 18 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 3-2 - Sync w/upstream - Add react-cookie (MIT) * Mon Dec 19 2016 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 3-1 - Sync w/upstream - Add babel-plugin-react-intl, json-loader, react-intl-po (BSD-3, MIT) * Fri Sep 23 2016 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 2-1 - Sync w/ upstream - Add react-motion and react-portal (MIT) * Thu Sep 15 2016 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 1-3 - Use system phantomjs * Tue Jul 26 2016 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 1-2 - First RPM