Sat, 16 Nov 2019 21:24:45 UTC | login

Information for build skopeo-0.1.21-1.gitd5e34c1.el7

ID17457
Package Nameskopeo
Version0.1.21
Release1.gitd5e34c1.el7
Epoch
SummaryInspect Docker images and repositories on registries
DescriptionCommand line utility to inspect images and repositories directly on Docker registries without the need to pull them
Built bylsm5
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 16 Jun 2017 15:10:04 UTC
CompletedFri, 16 Jun 2017 15:12:43 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-docker-common-el7, skopeo-0.1.21-1.gitd5e34c1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
virt7-docker-common-candidate
RPMs
src
skopeo-0.1.21-1.gitd5e34c1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
skopeo-0.1.21-1.gitd5e34c1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
skopeo-containers-0.1.21-1.gitd5e34c1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Thu Jun 15 2017 dwalsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.1.21-1.dev.git0b73154 - Add support for storage.conf and storage-config.5.md from github container storage package - Bump to the latest version of skopeo - vendor.conf: add ostree-go - it is used by containers/image for pulling images to the OSTree storage. - fail early when image os does not match host os - Improve documentation on what to do with containers/image failures in test-skopeo - We now have the docker-archive: transport - Integration tests with built registries also exist - Support /etc/docker/certs.d - update image-spec to v1.0.0-rc6 * Tue May 23 2017 bbaude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.1.20-1.dev.git0224d8c - BZ #1380078 - New release * Tue Apr 25 2017 bbaude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.1.19-2.dev.git0224d8c - No golang support for ppc64. Adding exclude arch. BZ #1445490 * Tue Feb 28 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.19-1.dev.git0224d8c - bump to v0.1.19-dev - built commit 0224d8c * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.17-3.dev.git2b3af4a - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 10 2016 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.1.17-2.dev.git2b3af4a - Rebuild for gpgme 1.18 * Tue Dec 06 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.17-1.dev.git2b3af4a - bump to 0.1.17-dev * Fri Nov 04 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.14-6.git550a480 - Fix BZ#1391932 * Tue Oct 18 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.14-5.git550a480 - Conflicts with atomic in skopeo-containers * Wed Oct 12 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.14-4.git550a480 - built skopeo-containers * Wed Sep 21 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.14-3.gitd830391 - built mtrmac/integrate-all-the-things commit d830391 * Thu Sep 08 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.14-2.git362bfc5 - built commit 362bfc5 * Thu Aug 11 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.14-1.gitffe92ed - build origin/master commit ffe92ed * Thu Jul 21 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.13-6 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/golang1.7 * Tue Jun 21 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.13-5 - include go-srpm-macros and compiler(go-compiler) in fedora conditionals - define %gobuild if not already - add patch to build with older version of golang * Thu Jun 02 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.13-4 - update to v0.1.12 * Tue May 31 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.12-3 - fix go build source path * Fri May 27 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.12-2 - update to v0.1.12 * Tue Mar 08 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.11-1 - update to v0.1.11 * Tue Mar 08 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.10-1 - update to v0.1.10 - change runcom -> projectatomic * Mon Feb 29 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.9-1 - update to v0.1.9 * Mon Feb 29 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.8-1 - update to v0.1.8 * Mon Feb 22 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-2 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/golang1.6 * Fri Jan 29 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@redhat.com> - 0.1.4 - First package for Fedora