Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:59:28 UTC | login

Information for build container-selinux-2.21-2.gitba103ac.el7

ID19367
Package Namecontainer-selinux
Version2.21
Release2.gitba103ac.el7
Epoch2
SummarySELinux policies for container runtimes
DescriptionSELinux policy modules for use with container runtimes.
Built byjdetiber
State complete
StartedThu, 24 Aug 2017 01:43:16 UTC
CompletedThu, 24 Aug 2017 01:45:54 UTC
Taskbuild (paas7-openshift-multiarch-el7, container-selinux-2.21-2.gitba103ac.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
paas7-openshift-multiarch-candidate
RPMs
src
container-selinux-2.21-2.gitba103ac.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
container-selinux-2.21-2.gitba103ac.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Aug 08 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:2.21-2.gitba103ac - Resolves: #1469792 - built @origin/RHEL-1.12 commit ba103ac * Wed Jul 19 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:2.21-1 - Resolves: #1469661 - bump to v2.21 - built commit 333854a * Mon Jul 10 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:2.20-2 - Resolves: #1463549 - built commit 532fa20 * Tue Jul 04 2017 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 2:2.20-1.1 - rebase * Wed Jun 14 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:2.19-2.1 - update release tag to isolate from 7.3 * Wed Jun 14 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.19-1 - Fix mcs transition problem on stdin/stdout/stderr - Add labels for CRI-O - Allow containers to use tunnel sockets * Tue Jun 06 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:2.15-1.1 - Resolves: #1451289 - rebase to v2.15 - built @origin/RHEL-1.12 commit 583ca40 * Mon Mar 20 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.10-2.1 - Make sure we have a late enough version of policycoreutils * Mon Mar 06 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.10-1 - Update to the latest container-selinux patch from upstream - Label files under /usr/libexec/lxc as container_runtime_exec_t - Give container_t access to XFRM sockets - Allow spc_t to dbus chat with init system - Allow containers to read cgroup configuration mounted into a container * Tue Feb 21 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:2.9-4 - Resolves: #1425574 - built commit 79a6d70 * Mon Feb 20 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:2.9-3 - Resolves: #1420591 - built @origin/RHEL-1.12 commit 8f876c4 * Mon Feb 13 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:2.9-2 - built @origin/RHEL-1.12 commit 33cb78b * Fri Feb 10 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:2.8-2 - * Tue Feb 07 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:2.7-1 - built origin/RHEL-1.12 commit 21dd37b * Fri Jan 20 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.4-2 - correct version-release in changelog entries * Thu Jan 19 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.4-1 - Add typebounds statement for container_t from container_runtime_t - We should only label runc not runc* * Tue Jan 17 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.3-1 - Fix labeling on /usr/bin/runc.* - Add sandbox_net_domain access to container.te - Remove containers ability to look at /etc content * Wed Jan 11 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.2-4 - use upstream's RHEL-1.12 branch, commit 56c32da for CentOS 7 * Tue Jan 10 2017 Jonathan Lebon <jlebon@redhat.com> - 2:2.2-3 - properly disable docker module in %post * Sat Jan 07 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.2-2 - depend on selinux-policy-targeted - relabel docker-latest* files as well * Fri Jan 06 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.2-1 - bump to v2.2 - additional labeling for ocid * Fri Jan 06 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.0-2 - install policy at level 200 - From: Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> * Fri Jan 06 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.0-1 - Resolves: #1406517 - bump to v2.0 (first upload to Fedora as a standalone package) - include projectatomic/RHEL-1.12 branch commit for building on centos/rhel * Mon Dec 19 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.12.4-29 - new package (separated from docker)