Thu, 22 Aug 2019 11:24:27 UTC | login

Information for build libdnf-0.9.3-8.el7

ID19867
Package Namelibdnf
Version0.9.3
Release8.el7
Epoch
SummaryLibrary providing simplified C and Python API to libsolv
DescriptionA Library providing simplified C and Python API to libsolv.
Built byignatenkobrain
State complete
StartedFri, 15 Sep 2017 06:24:51 UTC
CompletedFri, 15 Sep 2017 06:28:18 UTC
Taskbuild (configmanagement7-dnf-common-el7, libdnf-0.9.3-8.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
configmanagement7-dnf-common-candidate
configmanagement7-dnf-common-testing
configmanagement7-yum4-common-candidate
configmanagement7-yum4-common-testing
RPMs
src
libdnf-0.9.3-8.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64 (build logs)
libdnf-0.9.3-8.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
libdnf-devel-0.9.3-8.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python2-hawkey-0.9.3-8.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
libdnf-debuginfo-0.9.3-8.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le (build logs)
libdnf-0.9.3-8.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
libdnf-devel-0.9.3-8.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python2-hawkey-0.9.3-8.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
libdnf-debuginfo-0.9.3-8.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
libdnf-0.9.3-8.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libdnf-devel-0.9.3-8.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python2-hawkey-0.9.3-8.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libdnf-debuginfo-0.9.3-8.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Sep 15 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-8 - Disable platform python on old releases * Tue Aug 15 2017 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-7 - Add platform-python subpackage * Fri Aug 11 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-6 - Rebuilt after RPM update (№ 3) * Thu Aug 10 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-5 - Rebuilt for RPM soname bump * Thu Aug 10 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-4 - Rebuilt for RPM soname bump * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 24 2017 Jaroslav Mracek <jmracek@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-1 - Update to 0.9.3 * Sat Jul 01 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.9.2-1 - Update to 0.9.2 * Mon Jun 12 2017 Jaroslav Mracek <jmracek@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-1 - Update to 0.9.1 * Mon May 22 2017 Jaroslav Mracek <jmracek@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-1 - Update to 0.9.0 * Tue May 02 2017 Jaroslav Mracek <jmracek@redhat.com> - 0.8.2-1 - Update to 0.8.2 * Fri Mar 24 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-1 - Update to 0.8.1 * Tue Mar 21 2017 Jaroslav Mracek <jmracek@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1 - Update to 0.8.0 * Mon Feb 20 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-1 - Update to 0.7.4 * Fri Feb 10 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-1 - Update to 0.7.3 * Wed Feb 08 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-1 - 0.7.2 * Fri Jan 06 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-1 - 0.7.1 * Wed Dec 21 2016 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0.7.0-0.7gitf9b798c - Rebuild for Python 3.6 * Mon Dec 19 2016 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.7.0-0.6gitf9b798c - Use new upstream URL * Tue Dec 13 2016 Stratakis Charalampos <cstratak@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-0.5gitf9b798c - Rebuild for Python 3.6 * Tue Dec 06 2016 Martin Hatina <mhatina@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-0.4gitf9b798c - Increase conflict version of dnf * Thu Dec 01 2016 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.7.0-0.3gitf9b798c - Update to latest snapshot * Fri Nov 04 2016 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-0.2git8bd77f8 - Update to latest snapshot * Thu Sep 29 2016 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-0.1git179c0a6 - Initial package