Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:34:56 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-8-1.el7

ID20250
Package Nameopenstack-tripleo-ui-deps
Version8
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummarySource dependencies for TripleO UI
DescriptionSource dependencies for TripleO UI
Built byapevec
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 13 Oct 2017 11:18:30 UTC
CompletedFri, 13 Oct 2017 11:24:43 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-queens-el7, openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-8-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-queens-candidate
cloud7-openstack-queens-testing
RPMs
src
openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-8-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-8-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-babel-8-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-webpack-8-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-ui-deps-debuginfo-8-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 12 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 8-1 - Sync w/upstream - Add uuid (MIT) - Add patternfly-react (MIT) - Add redux-form-validators (MIT) - Add redux-mock-store (MIT) * Wed Aug 02 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 7-6 - Sync w/upstream - Add eslint-plugin-prettier (MIT) - Add axios (MIT) - Add es6-error (MIT) * Tue May 30 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 7-5 - Sync w/upstream - Add react-router-dom (MIT) - Add webpack-merge (MIT) * Wed May 10 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 7-4 - Sync w/upstream - Upgrade patternfly - Upgrade React - Add prettier (MIT) - Add eslint-config-prettier (MIT) * Fri Apr 07 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 7-3 - Sync w/upstream - Upgrade webpack - Upgrade redux-forms - Add react-bootstrap (MIT) - Add favicons webpack plugin (MIT) * Wed Mar 22 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 7-2 - Sync w/upstream - Remove karma, jasmine, phantomjs - Add redux-form (MIT) * Wed Mar 08 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 7-1 - Sync w/upstream - jest (BSD-3) and babel-jest (BSD-3) * Thu Feb 09 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 3-4 - Sync w/upstream - Add html-webpack-plugin (MIT) * Thu Jan 19 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 3-3 - Sync w/upstream - Add js-yaml (MIT) * Wed Jan 18 2017 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 3-2 - Sync w/upstream - Add react-cookie (MIT) * Mon Dec 19 2016 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 3-1 - Sync w/upstream - Add babel-plugin-react-intl, json-loader, react-intl-po (BSD-3, MIT) * Fri Sep 23 2016 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 2-1 - Sync w/ upstream - Add react-motion and react-portal (MIT) * Thu Sep 15 2016 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 1-3 - Use system phantomjs * Tue Jul 26 2016 Honza Pokorny <honza@redhat.com> 1-2 - First RPM