Sun, 17 Nov 2019 07:45:00 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-tripleo-puppet-elements-5.3.3-1.el7

ID20811
Package Nameopenstack-tripleo-puppet-elements
Version5.3.3
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryOpenStack TripleO Puppet Elements for diskimage-builder
DescriptionOpenStack TripleO Puppet Elements is a collection of elements for diskimage-builder that can be used to build OpenStack images configured with Puppet for the TripleO program.
Built byhguemar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 22 Nov 2017 02:46:59 UTC
CompletedWed, 22 Nov 2017 02:49:04 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-newton-el7, openstack-tripleo-puppet-elements-5.3.3-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-newton-candidate
cloud7-openstack-newton-release
cloud7-openstack-newton-testing
RPMs
src
openstack-tripleo-puppet-elements-5.3.3-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-tripleo-puppet-elements-5.3.3-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Wed Nov 22 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 5.3.3-1 - Update to 5.3.3 * Wed Oct 11 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 5.3.2-1 - Update to 5.3.2 * Mon Sep 04 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 5.3.1-1 - Update to 5.3.1 * Thu Apr 27 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 5.3.0-1 - Update to 5.3.0 * Tue Feb 14 2017 Alan Pevec <apevec AT redhat.com> 5.2.1-1 - Update to 5.2.1 * Wed Jan 04 2017 Jon Schlueter <jschluet@redhat.com> 5.2.0-1 - Update to 5.2.0 * Tue Nov 15 2016 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 5.1.0-1 - Update to 5.1.0 * Thu Oct 20 2016 Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> 5.0.0-1 - Update to 5.0.0 * Thu Sep 29 2016 Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> 5.0.0-0.3.0rc2 - Update to 5.0.0.0rc2 * Thu Sep 22 2016 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 5.0.0-0.2.0rc1 - Update to 5.0.0.0rc1 * Fri Sep 16 2016 Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> 5.0.0-0.1.0b3 - Update to 5.0.0.0b3