Wed, 16 Oct 2019 07:52:27 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-tripleo-common-7.6.7-1.el7

ID21139
Package Nameopenstack-tripleo-common
Version7.6.7
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryPython library for code used by TripleO projects.
DescriptionPython library for code used by TripleO projects.
Built byamoralej
State complete
StartedMon, 08 Jan 2018 14:40:53 UTC
CompletedMon, 08 Jan 2018 14:42:57 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-pike-el7, openstack-tripleo-common-7.6.7-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-pike-candidate
cloud7-openstack-pike-release
cloud7-openstack-pike-testing
RPMs
src
openstack-tripleo-common-7.6.7-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
openstack-tripleo-common-7.6.7-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-common-container-base-7.6.7-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-common-containers-7.6.7-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-common-devtools-7.6.7-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Jan 08 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.7-1 - Update to 7.6.7 * Sat Dec 09 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.6-1 - Update to 7.6.6 * Wed Nov 22 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.5-1 - Update to 7.6.5 * Tue Nov 14 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.4-1 - Update to 7.6.4 * Fri Nov 03 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.3-1 - Update to 7.6.3 * Tue Oct 10 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.6.2-1 - Update to 7.6.2 * Wed Oct 04 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.6.1-1 - Update to 7.6.1 * Tue Sep 12 2017 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 7.6.0-2 - Revert to python-docker-py * Sun Sep 10 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.6.0-1 - Update to 7.6.0 * Fri Aug 25 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 7.5.0-1 - Update to 7.5.0