Mon, 20 Jan 2020 21:27:49 UTC | login

Information for build maven30-aqute-bndlib-1.50.0-0.bootstrap1.8.8.el7

ID2133
Package Namemaven30-aqute-bndlib
Version1.50.0
Release0.bootstrap1.8.8.el7
Epoch
SummaryBND Library
DescriptionThe bnd tool helps you create and diagnose OSGi R4 bundles. The key functions are: - Show the manifest and JAR contents of a bundle - Wrap a JAR so that it becomes a bundle - Create a Bundle from a specification and a class path - Verify the validity of the manifest entries The tool is capable of acting as: - Command line tool - File format - Directives - Use of macros
Built byhhorak
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 18 Aug 2015 23:07:03 UTC
CompletedTue, 18 Aug 2015 23:13:04 UTC
Taskbuild (sclo7-maven30-rh-el7, maven30-aqute-bndlib-1.50.0-0.bootstrap1.8.8.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
sclo7-maven30-rh-candidate
RPMs
src
maven30-aqute-bndlib-1.50.0-0.bootstrap1.8.8.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
maven30-aqute-bndlib-1.50.0-0.bootstrap1.8.8.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
maven30-aqute-bndlib-javadoc-1.50.0-0.bootstrap1.8.8.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 13 2015 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-8.8 - Mass rebuild 2015-01-13 * Tue Jan 06 2015 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-8.7 - Mass rebuild 2015-01-06 * Mon May 26 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-8.6 - Mass rebuild 2014-05-26 * Wed Feb 19 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-8.5 - Mass rebuild 2014-02-19 * Tue Feb 18 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-8.4 - Mass rebuild 2014-02-18 * Tue Feb 18 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-8.3 - Remove requires on java * Thu Feb 13 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-8.2 - Rebuild to regenerate auto-requires * Tue Feb 11 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-8.1 - First maven30 software collection build * Fri Dec 27 2013 Daniel Mach <dmach@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-8 - Mass rebuild 2013-12-27 * Tue Aug 27 2013 Michal Srb <msrb@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-7 - Migrate away from mvn-rpmbuild (Resolves: #997449) * Fri Jun 28 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-6 - Rebuild to regenerate API documentation - Resolves: CVE-2013-1571 * Wed Feb 13 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.50.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 06 2013 Java SIG <java-devel@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.50.0-4 - Update for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Maven_Rebuild - Replace maven BuildRequires with maven-local * Wed Jul 18 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.50.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 12 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.50.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 21 2011 Jaromir Capik <jcapik@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-1 - Update to 1.50.0 * Fri Dec 02 2011 Jaromir Capik <jcapik@redhat.com> - 1.43.0-2 - Missing non-class files added * Thu Sep 15 2011 Jaromir Capik <jcapik@redhat.com> - 1.43.0-1 - Update to 1.43.0 - Spec file changes according to the latest guidelines * Mon Feb 07 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:0.0.363-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 09 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:0.0.363-3 - BR java-devel >= 1.6.0. * Tue Nov 09 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:0.0.363-2 - Fix FTBFS. * Thu Sep 03 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:0.0.363-1 - Update to 0.0.363. * Wed Aug 19 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0:0.0.203-4.3 - Add LICENSE - Clean up Group tag * Mon Aug 17 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0:0.0.203-4.2 - Remove gcj support * Wed May 20 2009 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:0.0.203-4.1 - Remove unedded BRs at Andrew Overholt's recommendation - Changed libdir to /usr/lib* at 'ajax' suggestion on irc to avoid noarch on 64-bit arches problem * Fri Mar 20 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0.0.203-4 - rebuild with new maven2 2.0.8 built in bootstrap mode - merge from JPP-6 * Thu Jan 15 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck@redhat.com> 0:0.0.203-3 - fix build * Thu Jan 15 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0.0.203-3jpp.1 - Imported from dbhole's maven 2.0.8 packages, initial building * Tue Mar 11 2008 Deepak Bhole <dbhole@redhat.com> 0.0.203-2jpp.1 - Import from JPackage + change per Fedora requirements * Thu Feb 14 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel@r-apel.de> - 0:0.0.203-2jpp - Add several non class files to jar * Mon Jan 07 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel@r-apel.de> - 0:0.0.203-1jpp - First release