Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:28:27 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-tripleo-common-7.6.9-1.el7

ID21595
Package Nameopenstack-tripleo-common
Version7.6.9
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryPython library for code used by TripleO projects.
DescriptionPython library for code used by TripleO projects.
Built byamoralej
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 12 Feb 2018 14:49:19 UTC
CompletedMon, 12 Feb 2018 14:51:22 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-pike-el7, openstack-tripleo-common-7.6.9-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-pike-candidate
cloud7-openstack-pike-release
cloud7-openstack-pike-testing
RPMs
src
openstack-tripleo-common-7.6.9-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-tripleo-common-7.6.9-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-common-container-base-7.6.9-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-common-containers-7.6.9-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-tripleo-common-devtools-7.6.9-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Mon Feb 12 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.9-1 - Update to 7.6.9 * Wed Jan 24 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.8-1 - Update to 7.6.8 * Mon Jan 08 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.7-1 - Update to 7.6.7 * Sat Dec 09 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.6-1 - Update to 7.6.6 * Wed Nov 22 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.5-1 - Update to 7.6.5 * Tue Nov 14 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.4-1 - Update to 7.6.4 * Fri Nov 03 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.6.3-1 - Update to 7.6.3 * Tue Oct 10 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.6.2-1 - Update to 7.6.2 * Wed Oct 04 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.6.1-1 - Update to 7.6.1 * Tue Sep 12 2017 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 7.6.0-2 - Revert to python-docker-py * Sun Sep 10 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.6.0-1 - Update to 7.6.0 * Fri Aug 25 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 7.5.0-1 - Update to 7.5.0