Sat, 22 Feb 2020 13:23:41 UTC | login

Information for build maven30-kxml-2.3.0-0.bootstrap1.5.11.el7

ID2202
Package Namemaven30-kxml
Version2.3.0
Release0.bootstrap1.5.11.el7
Epoch
SummarySmall XML pull parser
DescriptionkXML is a small XML pull parser, specially designed for constrained environments such as Applets, Personal Java or MIDP devices.
Built byhhorak
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 19 Aug 2015 06:24:40 UTC
CompletedWed, 19 Aug 2015 06:29:59 UTC
Taskbuild (sclo7-maven30-rh-el7, maven30-kxml-2.3.0-0.bootstrap1.5.11.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
sclo7-maven30-rh-candidate
RPMs
src
maven30-kxml-2.3.0-0.bootstrap1.5.11.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
maven30-kxml-2.3.0-0.bootstrap1.5.11.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
maven30-kxml-javadoc-2.3.0-0.bootstrap1.5.11.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 13 2015 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.11 - Mass rebuild 2015-01-13 * Mon Jan 12 2015 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.10 - BR/R on packages from rh-java-common * Wed Jan 07 2015 Michal Srb <msrb@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.9 - Migrate to .mfiles * Tue Jan 06 2015 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.8 - Mass rebuild 2015-01-06 * Mon May 26 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.7 - Mass rebuild 2014-05-26 * Wed Feb 19 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.6 - Mass rebuild 2014-02-19 * Tue Feb 18 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.5 - Mass rebuild 2014-02-18 * Tue Feb 18 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.4 - Remove requires on java * Mon Feb 17 2014 Michal Srb <msrb@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.3 - SCL-ize BR/R * Thu Feb 13 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.2 - Rebuild to regenerate auto-requires * Tue Feb 11 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5.1 - First maven30 software collection build * Fri Dec 27 2013 Daniel Mach <dmach@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-5 - Mass rebuild 2013-12-27 * Fri Aug 02 2013 Michal Srb <msrb@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-4 - Add create-tarball.sh script to SRPM * Wed Jul 24 2013 Michal Srb <msrb@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-3 - Clean up tarball - Drop group tag - Fix R * Fri Jun 28 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-2 - Rebuild to regenerate API documentation - Resolves: CVE-2013-1571 * Thu Jan 24 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-1 - Update to upstream version 2.3.0 * Thu Jul 19 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.2-12 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Apr 30 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-11 - Fix license tag - Add missing Requires * Fri Jan 13 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.2-10 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 29 2011 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 2.2.2-9 - Adapt to current guidelines. * Mon Feb 07 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.2-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 09 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com> 2.2.2-7 - Fix pom dependency from xmlpull to xpp3 * Wed Dec 08 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 2.2.2-6 - Remove versioned jar and javadoc. - Fix pom name. * Thu Sep 03 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 2.2.2-5 - Fix Summary and description. - Fix line length. - Use pom from the URL. * Thu Sep 03 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 2.2.2-4 - Adapt for Fedora. * Mon Dec 08 2008 Will Tatam <will.tatam@red61.com> 2.2.2-3 - Auto rebuild for JPackage 5 in mock * Wed May 07 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel@r-apel.de> 0:2.2.2-2jpp - Add xpp3 (B)R * Wed May 07 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel@r-apel.de> 0:2.2.2-1jpp - 2.2.2 * Thu Aug 26 2004 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:2.1.8-4jpp - Pro-forma rebuild with Ant 1.6.2 * Mon Jan 26 2004 David Walluck <david@anti-microsoft.org> 0:2.1.8-3jpp - remove fractal reference * Sun Jan 25 2004 David Walluck <david@anti-microsoft.org> 0:2.1.8-2jpp - fix license * Sun Jan 25 2004 David Walluck <david@anti-microsoft.org> 0:2.1.8-1jpp - release