Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:15:39 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-tripleo-puppet-elements-7.0.6-1.el7

ID22135
Package Nameopenstack-tripleo-puppet-elements
Version7.0.6
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryOpenStack TripleO Puppet Elements for diskimage-builder
DescriptionOpenStack TripleO Puppet Elements is a collection of elements for diskimage-builder that can be used to build OpenStack images configured with Puppet for the TripleO program.
Built byamoralej
State complete
StartedWed, 07 Mar 2018 11:48:39 UTC
CompletedWed, 07 Mar 2018 11:52:28 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-pike-el7, openstack-tripleo-puppet-elements-7.0.6-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-pike-candidate
RPMs
src
openstack-tripleo-puppet-elements-7.0.6-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
openstack-tripleo-puppet-elements-7.0.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Mar 07 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.0.6-1 - Update to 7.0.6 * Mon Feb 12 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.0.5-1 - Update to 7.0.5 * Wed Jan 24 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.0.4-1 - Update to 7.0.4 * Sat Dec 09 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.0.3-1 - Update to 7.0.3 * Wed Nov 22 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.0.2-1 - Update to 7.0.2 * Fri Nov 03 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.0.1-1 - Update to 7.0.1 * Thu Sep 14 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.0.0-1 - Update to 7.0.0 * Sun Sep 10 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.0.0-0.2.0rc1 - Update to 7.0.0.0rc2 * Fri Aug 25 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 7.0.0-0.1.0rc1 - Update to 7.0.0.0rc1