Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:15:11 UTC | login

Information for build nodejs010-nodejs-hawk-1.0.0-0.bootstrap1.2.el7

ID2236
Package Namenodejs010-nodejs-hawk
Version1.0.0
Release0.bootstrap1.2.el7
Epoch
SummaryHTTP Hawk authentication scheme
DescriptionHawk is an HTTP authentication scheme using a message authentication code (MAC) algorithm to provide partial HTTP request cryptographic verification.
Built byhhorak
State complete
StartedWed, 19 Aug 2015 11:43:24 UTC
CompletedWed, 19 Aug 2015 11:46:07 UTC
Taskbuild (sclo7-nodejs010-rh-el7, nodejs010-nodejs-hawk-1.0.0-0.bootstrap1.2.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
sclo7-nodejs010-rh-candidate
RPMs
src
nodejs010-nodejs-hawk-1.0.0-0.bootstrap1.2.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
nodejs010-nodejs-hawk-1.0.0-0.bootstrap1.2.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu Oct 17 2013 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-2 - replace provides and requires with macro * Fri Aug 09 2013 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 0.12.1-3 - added patch to deminify implemented crypto functions * Tue Jul 30 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - new upstream release 1.0.0 * Sun Jun 23 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.15.0-1 - new upstream release 0.15.0 * Sat Jun 22 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.12.1-3 - restrict to compatible arches * Mon Apr 15 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.12.1-2 - add macro for EPEL6 dependency generation * Fri Apr 12 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com> - 0.1 2.1-2 - Add support for software collections * Tue Apr 09 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.12.1-1 - new upstream release 0.12.1 * Mon Apr 08 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.11.1-2 - fix rpmlint warnings * Fri Apr 05 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.11.1-1 - initial package