Thu, 12 Dec 2019 06:35:23 UTC | login

Information for build instack-undercloud-7.4.11-1.el7

ID22431
Package Nameinstack-undercloud
Version7.4.11
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryInstallation tools to install an undercloud via instack
Descriptioninstack-undercloud is a collection of installation tools to install an undercloud via python-instack. It contains scripts and elements to complete the installation.
Built byamoralej
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 27 Mar 2018 13:33:55 UTC
CompletedTue, 27 Mar 2018 13:36:33 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-pike-el7, instack-undercloud-7.4.11-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-pike-candidate
cloud7-openstack-pike-release
cloud7-openstack-pike-testing
RPMs
src
instack-undercloud-7.4.11-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
instack-undercloud-7.4.11-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Mar 27 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.4.11-1 - Update to 7.4.11 * Wed Mar 07 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.4.10-1 - Update to 7.4.10 * Mon Feb 12 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.4.9-1 - Update to 7.4.9 * Wed Jan 24 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.4.8-1 - Update to 7.4.8 * Mon Jan 08 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.4.7-1 - Update to 7.4.7 * Sat Dec 09 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.4.6-1 - Update to 7.4.6 * Wed Nov 22 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.4.5-1 - Update to 7.4.5 * Tue Nov 14 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.4.4-1 - Update to 7.4.4 * Fri Nov 03 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 7.4.3-1 - Update to 7.4.3 * Tue Oct 10 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.4.2-1 - Update to 7.4.2 * Wed Oct 04 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.4.1-1 - Update to 7.4.1 * Sun Sep 10 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 7.4.0-1 - Update to 7.4.0 * Fri Aug 25 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 7.3.0-1 - Update to 7.3.0