Tue, 10 Dec 2019 05:28:39 UTC | login

Information for build instack-undercloud-6.1.6-1.el7

ID22438
Package Nameinstack-undercloud
Version6.1.6
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryInstallation tools to install an undercloud via instack
Descriptioninstack-undercloud is a collection of installation tools to install an undercloud via python-instack. It contains scripts and elements to complete the installation.
Built byamoralej
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 27 Mar 2018 13:36:57 UTC
CompletedTue, 27 Mar 2018 13:39:54 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-ocata-el7, instack-undercloud-6.1.6-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-ocata-candidate
cloud7-openstack-ocata-release
cloud7-openstack-ocata-testing
RPMs
src
instack-undercloud-6.1.6-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
instack-undercloud-6.1.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Mar 27 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.6-1 - Update to 6.1.6 * Thu Feb 08 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.5-1 - Update to 6.1.5 * Thu Jan 25 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.4-1 - Update to 6.1.4 * Wed Nov 22 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.3-1 - Update to 6.1.3 * Fri Nov 03 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.2-1 - Update to 6.1.2 * Mon Sep 04 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 6.1.1-1 - Update to 6.1.1 * Fri Apr 28 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 6.1.0-1 - Update to 6.1.0 * Wed Mar 08 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 6.0.0-1 - Update to 6.0.0 * Mon Mar 06 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 6.0.0-0.2.0rc2 - Update to 6.0.0.0rc2 * Fri Feb 17 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 6.0.0-0.1.0rc1 - Update to 6.0.0.0rc1