Sun, 22 Sep 2019 16:26:59 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-tripleo-heat-templates-6.2.15-1.el7

ID23126
Package Nameopenstack-tripleo-heat-templates
Version6.2.15
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryHeat templates for TripleO
DescriptionOpenStack TripleO Heat Templates is a collection of templates and tools for building Heat Templates to do deployments of OpenStack.
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
StartedMon, 09 Jul 2018 13:44:22 UTC
CompletedMon, 09 Jul 2018 13:46:57 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-ocata-el7, openstack-tripleo-heat-templates-6.2.15-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-ocata-candidate
cloud7-openstack-ocata-release
cloud7-openstack-ocata-testing
RPMs
src
openstack-tripleo-heat-templates-6.2.15-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
openstack-tripleo-heat-templates-6.2.15-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Jul 09 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.15-1 - Update to 6.2.15 * Thu May 31 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.14-1 - Update to 6.2.14 * Mon Apr 23 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.13-1 - Update to 6.2.13 * Tue Mar 27 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.12-1 - Update to 6.2.12 * Wed Mar 07 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.11-1 - Update to 6.2.11 * Thu Feb 08 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.10-1 - Update to 6.2.10 * Thu Jan 25 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.9-1 - Update to 6.2.9 * Mon Jan 08 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.8-1 - Update to 6.2.8 * Sat Dec 09 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.7-1 - Update to 6.2.7 * Wed Nov 22 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.6-1 - Update to 6.2.6 * Tue Nov 14 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.5-1 - Update to 6.2.5 * Fri Nov 03 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.4-1 - Update to 6.2.4 * Tue Oct 10 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 6.2.3-1 - Update to 6.2.3 * Thu Oct 05 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 6.2.2-1 - Update to 6.2.2 * Tue Sep 05 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 6.2.1-1 - Update to 6.2.1 * Thu Jul 20 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 6.2.0-1 - Update to 6.2.0 * Fri Jul 14 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 6.1.0-1 - Update to 6.1.0 * Wed Mar 08 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 6.0.0-1 - Update to 6.0.0 * Mon Mar 06 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 6.0.0-0.2.0rc2 - Update to 6.0.0.0rc2 * Fri Feb 17 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 6.0.0-0.1.0rc1 - Update to 6.0.0.0rc1