Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:03:39 UTC | login

Information for build go-toolset-7-1.10.2-4.el7

ID23206
Package Namego-toolset-7
Version1.10.2
Release4.el7
Epoch
SummaryPackage that installs go-toolset-7
DescriptionThis is the main package for go-toolset-7 Software Collection.
Built byjstanek
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 25 Jul 2018 10:43:33 UTC
CompletedWed, 25 Jul 2018 10:48:33 UTC
Taskbuild (sclo7-go-toolset-7-rh-el7, go-toolset-7-1.10.2-4.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
sclo7-go-toolset-7-rh-candidate
sclo7-go-toolset-7-rh-release
sclo7-go-toolset-7-rh-testing
RPMs
src
go-toolset-7-1.10.2-4.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
go-toolset-7-1.10.2-4.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
go-toolset-7-build-1.10.2-4.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
go-toolset-7-runtime-1.10.2-4.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
go-toolset-7-scldevel-1.10.2-4.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Thu Jun 07 2018 Derek Parker <deparker@redhat.com> - 1.10.2-4 - Bump release for new golang package, providing patch for OpenSSL thread safety initialization. * Wed Jun 06 2018 Derek Parker <deparker@redhat.com> - 1.10.2-3 - Bump for Go FIPS inclusion. * Mon Jun 04 2018 Derek Parker <deparker@redhat.com> - 1.10.2-2 - Bump for backported test patch in golang. * Wed May 23 2018 Derek Parker <deparker@redhat.com> - 1.10.2-1 - Bump to golang 1.10.2 * Fri Apr 06 2018 Derek Parker <deparker@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-1 - Bump to golang 1.10.1 * Thu Mar 01 2018 Derek Parker <deparker@redhat.com> - 1.8-14 - Fix issue removing nonexistent file - Resolves: rhbz#1550079 * Tue Feb 27 2018 Derek Parker <deparker@redhat.com> - 1.8-13 - Move enable_gotoolset7 to runtime package - Resolves: rhbz#1544492 * Tue Feb 27 2018 Derek Parker <deparker@redhat.com> - 1.8-12 - Add enable_gotoolset7 macro to make it easier to activate go-toolset-7 during package builds. * Mon Feb 26 2018 Derek Parker <deparker@redhat.com> - 1.8-11 - Remove Dockerfiles subpackage - Resolves: rhbz#1548034, rhbz#1521197 * Tue Oct 17 2017 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.8-10 - improve enable script - Resolves: rhbz#1501760 * Wed Oct 04 2017 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.8-9 - Update docker archive * Wed Sep 27 2017 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.8-8 - NVR bump * Wed Sep 27 2017 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.8-7 - Update docker archive * Wed Aug 09 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1.8-6 - Add dockerfiles * Wed Aug 09 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1.8-5 - Add stub dockerfiles sub-package * Thu Jun 29 2017 Jakub Čajka jcajka@redhat.com 1.8-4 - add ExclusiveArches - Resolves: BZ#1466199 * Wed Jun 21 2017 Jakub Čajka jcajka@redhat.com 1.8-3 - fix macro definition * Thu Jun 15 2017 Jakub Čajka jcajka@redhat.com 1.8-2 - regular build * Wed May 10 2017 Jakub Čajka jcajka@redhat.com 1.8-1 - Initial package