Mon, 27 Jan 2020 19:47:48 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-mistral-5.2.6-1.el7

ID24347
Package Nameopenstack-mistral
Version5.2.6
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryTask Orchestration and Scheduling service for OpenStack cloud
DescriptionTask Orchestration and Scheduling service for OpenStack cloud
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 09 Oct 2018 08:16:06 UTC
CompletedTue, 09 Oct 2018 08:22:04 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-pike-el7, openstack-mistral-5.2.6-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-pike-candidate
cloud7-openstack-pike-release
cloud7-openstack-pike-testing
RPMs
src
openstack-mistral-5.2.6-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-mistral-all-5.2.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-mistral-api-5.2.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-mistral-common-5.2.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-mistral-doc-5.2.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-mistral-engine-5.2.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-mistral-event-engine-5.2.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-mistral-executor-5.2.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-mistral-5.2.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-mistral-tests-5.2.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Mon Oct 08 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 5.2.6-1 - Update to 5.2.6 * Wed Sep 19 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 5.2.5-1 - Update to 5.2.5 * Wed Jun 13 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 5.2.4-1 - Update to 5.2.4 * Mon Apr 30 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 5.2.3-1 - Update to 5.2.3 * Tue Feb 13 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 5.2.2-1 - Update to 5.2.2 * Mon Feb 12 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 5.2.1-1 - Update to 5.2.1 * Thu Nov 16 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 5.2.0-1 - Update to 5.2.0 * Wed Aug 30 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 5.0.0-1 - Update to 5.0.0 * Wed Aug 23 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 5.0.0-0.2.0rc1 - Renamed python-openstack-mistral to python-mistral * Tue Aug 22 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 5.0.0-0.1.0rc1 - Update to 5.0.0.0rc1