Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:08:40 UTC | login

Information for build skydive-0.21.0-1.el7

ID24705
Package Nameskydive
Version0.21.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryReal-time network topology and protocols analyzer.
DescriptionSkydive is an open source real-time network topology and protocols analyzer. It aims to provide a comprehensive way of what is happening in the network infrastrure. Skydive agents collect topology informations and flows and forward them to a central agent for further analysis. All the informations are stored in an Elasticsearch database. Skydive is SDN-agnostic but provides SDN drivers in order to enhance the topology and flows informations.
Built bylebauce
State complete
StartedWed, 05 Dec 2018 12:43:41 UTC
CompletedWed, 05 Dec 2018 12:48:49 UTC
Taskbuild (opstools7-sensu-common-el7, skydive-0.21.0-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
opstools7-sensu-common-candidate
opstools7-sensu-common-release
opstools7-sensu-common-testing
RPMs
src
skydive-0.21.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64 (build logs)
skydive-0.21.0-1.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
skydive-agent-0.21.0-1.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
skydive-analyzer-0.21.0-1.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
skydive-debuginfo-0.21.0-1.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
skydive-ansible-0.21.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
skydive-selinux-0.21.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le (build logs)
skydive-0.21.0-1.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
skydive-agent-0.21.0-1.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
skydive-analyzer-0.21.0-1.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
skydive-debuginfo-0.21.0-1.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
skydive-0.21.0-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
skydive-agent-0.21.0-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
skydive-analyzer-0.21.0-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
skydive-debuginfo-0.21.0-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Nov 30 2018 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.21.0-1 - Add dependency on libvirt - Remove skydive-ansible dependency on skydive - Bump to version 0.21.0 * Mon Oct 08 2018 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.20.0-1 - Bump to version 0.20.0 * Thu Sep 13 2018 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.19.1-1 - Bump to version 0.19.1 * Wed Aug 08 2018 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.19.0-1 - Bump to version 0.19.0 * Mon Jun 18 2018 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.18.0-1 - Bump to version 0.18.0 - Add SElinux policy * Tue Apr 03 2018 Sylvain Afchain <safchain@redhat.com> - 0.17.0-1 - Bump to version 0.17.0 * Mon Jan 29 2018 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.16.0-1 - Bump to version 0.16.0 * Tue Dec 05 2017 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.15.0-1 - Bump to version 0.15.0 * Tue Nov 14 2017 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.14.0-1 - Bump to version 0.14.0 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.13.0-1 - Bump to version 0.13.0 - Add skydive-ansible subpackage * Fri Jul 28 2017 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-1 - Bump to version 0.12.0 * Fri May 05 2017 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.11.0-1 - Bump to version 0.11.0 * Thu Mar 30 2017 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.10.0-1 - Bump to version 0.10.0 * Fri Jan 27 2017 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-1 - Bump to version 0.9.0 - Use Fedora golang macros and guidelines for packaging * Fri Dec 09 2016 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1 - Bump to version 0.8.0 * Tue Nov 08 2016 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-1 - Bump to version 0.7.0 * Thu Oct 06 2016 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1 - Bump to version 0.6.0 * Thu Sep 15 2016 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.5.0-1 - Bump to version 0.5.0 * Thu Aug 04 2016 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-1 - Bump to version 0.4.0 * Fri Jul 29 2016 Nicolas Planel <nplanel@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-2 - Update spec file to use govendor on go version >=1.5 * Wed Apr 27 2016 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1 - Bump to version 0.3.0 * Fri Mar 25 2016 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - Bump to version 0.2.0 * Mon Feb 01 2016 Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-1 - Initial release of RPM