Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:52:01 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-cinder-12.0.5-1.el7

ID25076
Package Nameopenstack-cinder
Version12.0.5
Release1.el7
Epoch1
SummaryOpenStack Volume service
Description OpenStack Volume (codename Cinder) provides services to manage and access block storage volumes for use by Virtual Machine instances.
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 01 Feb 2019 06:29:16 UTC
CompletedFri, 01 Feb 2019 06:51:00 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-queens-el7, openstack-cinder-12.0.5-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-queens-candidate
cloud7-openstack-queens-release
cloud7-openstack-queens-testing
RPMs
src
openstack-cinder-12.0.5-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-cinder-12.0.5-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-cinder-doc-12.0.5-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-cinder-12.0.5-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-cinder-tests-12.0.5-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 29 2019 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 1:12.0.5-1 - Update to 12.0.5 * Mon Jun 18 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 1:12.0.3-1 - Update to 12.0.3 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Alan Bishop <abishop@redhat.com> 1:12.0.2-2 - Do not repeat log messages on stderr * Mon Jun 04 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 1:12.0.2-1 - Update to 12.0.2 * Tue Apr 24 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 1:12.0.1-1 - Update to 12.0.1 * Wed Feb 28 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 1:12.0.0-1 - Update to 12.0.0 * Sun Feb 25 2018 Charles Short <zulcss@gmail.com> 1:12.0.0-0.3.0rc2 - Remove undeeded python-d2to1 dependency. * Wed Feb 21 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 1:12.0.0-0.2.0rc1 - Update to 12.0.0.0rc2 * Thu Feb 15 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 1:12.0.0-0.1.0rc1 - Update to 12.0.0.0rc1