Sun, 17 Feb 2019 03:55:57 UTC | login

Information for build python-deprecation-2.0.6-1.el7

ID25108
Package Namepython-deprecation
Version2.0.6
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryA library to handle automated deprecations
DescriptionThe deprecation library provides a deprecated decorator and a fail_if_not_removed decorator for your tests.
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
StartedWed, 06 Feb 2019 18:31:54 UTC
CompletedWed, 06 Feb 2019 18:33:43 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-stein-el7, python-deprecation-2.0.6-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-stein-testing
RPMs
src
python-deprecation-2.0.6-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
python2-deprecation-2.0.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Feb 06 2019 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 2.0.6-1 - Update to 2.0.6. * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0-10 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Nov 18 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 1.0-9 - Drop explicit locale setting See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Remove_glibc-langpacks-all_from_buildroot * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.0-7 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 16 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 1.0-5 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Feb 28 2017 Javier Peña <jpena@redhat.com> - 1.0-3 - Fix description for subpackages * Tue Feb 28 2017 Javier Peña <jpena@redhat.com> - 1.0-2 - Added license file from git repo * Wed Feb 15 2017 Javier Peña <jpena@redhat.com> - 1.0-1 - Initial package.