Thu, 24 Sep 2020 05:03:25 UTC | login

Information for build python-pbr-0.10.0-1.el7

ID257
Package Namepython-pbr
Version0.10.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryPython Build Reasonableness
DescriptionPBR is a library that injects some useful and sensible default behaviors into your setuptools run. It started off life as the chunks of code that were copied between all of the OpenStack projects. Around the time that OpenStack hit 18 different projects each with at least 3 active branches, it seems like a good time to make that code into a proper re-usable library.
Built byapevec
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 15 Dec 2014 17:24:53 UTC
CompletedMon, 15 Dec 2014 17:27:44 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-el7, python-pbr-0.10.0-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-common-candidate
RPMs
src
python-pbr-0.10.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-pbr-0.10.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Tue Nov 25 2014 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.10.0-1 - update to 0.10.0 (rhbz#1191232) * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 14 2014 Bohuslav Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Python_3.4 * Wed Apr 30 2014 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1 - update to 0.8.0 (rhbz#1078761) * Tue Apr 08 2014 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-2 - Added python3 subpackage. - slight modification of Ralph Beans proposal * Mon Mar 24 2014 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-1 - update to 0.7.0 (rhbz#1078761) * Tue Feb 11 2014 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1 - update to 0.6.0 (rhbz#1061124) * Fri Nov 01 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.23-1 - update to 0.5.23 (rhbz#1023926) * Tue Aug 13 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.21-2 - add requirement python-pip (rhbz#996192) - remove requirements.txt * Thu Aug 08 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.21-1 - update to 0.5.21 (rhbz#990008) * Fri Jul 26 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.19-2 - remove one buildrequires: python-sphinx * Mon Jul 22 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.19-1 - update to python-pbr-0.5.19 (rhbz#983008) * Mon Jun 24 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.17-1 - update to python-pbr-0.5.17 (rhbz#976026) * Wed Jun 12 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.16-1 - update to 0.5.16 (rhbz#973553) * Tue Jun 11 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.14-1 - update to 0.5.14 (rhbz#971736) * Fri May 31 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.11-2 - remove requirement setuptools_git - fix docs build under rhel * Fri May 17 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.11-1 - update to 0.5.11 (rhbz#962132) - disable tests, as requirements can not be fulfilled right now * Thu Apr 25 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.5.8-1 - Initial package.