Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:23:39 UTC | login

Information for build slirp4netns-0.4.0-2.git1798179.el7

ID26407
Package Nameslirp4netns
Version0.4.0
Release2.git1798179.el7
Epoch
Summaryslirp for network namespaces
Descriptionslirp for network namespaces, without copying buffers across the namespaces.
Built bylsm5
State complete
StartedSun, 04 Aug 2019 16:52:06 UTC
CompletedSun, 04 Aug 2019 16:54:26 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-container-common-el7, slirp4netns-0.4.0-2.git1798179.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
virt7-container-common-candidate
RPMs
src
slirp4netns-0.4.0-2.git1798179.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
slirp4netns-0.4.0-2.git1798179.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
slirp4netns-debuginfo-0.4.0-2.git1798179.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sun Aug 04 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-2.git1798179 - bump to v0.4.0-beta.3 - autobuilt 1798179 * Wed Jul 31 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-4.git19d199a - BR: libcap-devel * Wed Jul 31 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-2.git19d199a - bump to v0.4.0-beta.2 - autobuilt 19d199a * Wed Jul 24 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-0.gitdeee8d0.1 - bump to 0.4.0 - autobuilt deee8d0 * Wed May 15 2019 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - v0.3.0-2 - Update to released version * Wed Feb 27 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-1.alpha.2 - make version tag consistent with upstream * Sun Feb 17 2019 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - v0.3.0-alpha.2 - Latest release * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1-3.dev.git0037042 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Aug 20 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1-2.dev.git0037042 - built 0037042 * Fri Jul 27 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1-1.dev.gitc4e1bc5 - Resolves: #1609595 - initial upload - First package for Fedora