Sun, 22 Sep 2019 05:46:48 UTC | login

Information for build llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-7.0.1-2.el7

ID26467
Package Namellvm-toolset-7.0-lld
Version7.0.1
Release2.el7
Epoch
SummaryThe LLVM Linker
DescriptionThe LLVM project linker.
Built byjstanek
State complete
StartedWed, 21 Aug 2019 12:39:51 UTC
CompletedWed, 21 Aug 2019 12:48:59 UTC
Taskbuild (sclo7-llvm-toolset-7.0-rh-el7, llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-7.0.1-2.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
sclo7-llvm-toolset-7.0-rh-candidate
sclo7-llvm-toolset-7.0-rh-release
sclo7-llvm-toolset-7.0-rh-testing
RPMs
src
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-7.0.1-2.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64 (build logs)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-7.0.1-2.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-devel-7.0.1-2.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-libs-7.0.1-2.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-debuginfo-7.0.1-2.el7.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le (build logs)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-7.0.1-2.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-devel-7.0.1-2.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-libs-7.0.1-2.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-debuginfo-7.0.1-2.el7.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-7.0.1-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-devel-7.0.1-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-libs-7.0.1-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
llvm-toolset-7.0-lld-debuginfo-7.0.1-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Jan 11 2019 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-2 - Make lld-libs an explicit dependency of lld-devel * Thu Jan 10 2019 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-1 - 7.0.1 Release * Wed Jun 27 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.0.1-1 - 6.0.1 Release * Fri May 11 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.0.1-0.1.rc1 - 6.0.1-rc1 Release * Thu Mar 08 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-1 - 6.0.0 Release * Tue Feb 13 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-0.3.rc2 - 6.0.0-rc2 Release * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-0.2.rc1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 25 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 6.0.0-rc1 Release * Thu Dec 21 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-1 - 5.0.1 Release * Mon Sep 11 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - 5.0.0 Release * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 06 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 4.0.1-2 - Backport r307092 * Tue Jul 04 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 4.0.1-1 - 4.0.1 Release * Tue Jul 04 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 4.0.0-4 - Fix build without llvm-static * Wed May 31 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 4.0.0-3 - Remove llvm-static dependency * Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Mar 14 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 4.0.0-1 - lld 4.0.0 Final Release