Thu, 24 Sep 2020 06:04:13 UTC | login

Information for build python-stevedore-1.1.0-1.el7

ID272
Package Namepython-stevedore
Version1.1.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryManage dynamic plugins for Python applications
DescriptionManage dynamic plugins for Python applications
Built byapevec
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 17 Dec 2014 01:43:07 UTC
CompletedWed, 17 Dec 2014 01:45:42 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-el7, python-stevedore-1.1.0-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-juno-candidate
RPMs
src
python-stevedore-1.1.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-stevedore-1.1.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Oct 29 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Latest upstream * Mon Sep 22 2014 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 1.0.0-1 - Update to upstream 1.0.0 * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.15-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 14 2014 Bohuslav Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com> - 0.15-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Python_3.4 * Thu Apr 03 2014 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 0.15-1 - Latest upstream - Package python3-stevedore subpackage - Add Requires on python-setuptools. - Added a %check section. * Mon Jan 27 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 0.14-1 - Latest upstream * Mon Nov 11 2013 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 0.12-1 - update to version 0.12 - fix FTBFS (rhbz#993170) * Thu Sep 12 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 0.11-1 - update to version 0.11 * Sun Aug 04 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.8-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 14 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 07 2013 Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> - 0.8-1 - Update to version 0.8 * Mon Dec 10 2012 Dan Prince <dprince@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-1 - Initial package.