Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:45:53 UTC | login

Information for build python-cryptography-3.2.1-1.el8

ID31410
Package Namepython-cryptography
Version3.2.1
Release1.el8
Epoch
Sourcepython-cryptography-3.2.1-1.el8.src.rpm
SummaryPyCA's cryptography library
Descriptioncryptography is a package designed to expose cryptographic primitives and recipes to Python developers.
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 09 Nov 2020 13:31:58 UTC
CompletedMon, 09 Nov 2020 14:00:00 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud8-openstack-wallaby-el8, python-cryptography-3.2.1-1.el8.src.rpm)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'python-cryptography-3.2.1-1.el8.src.rpm'}}
Tags
cloud8-openstack-wallaby-candidate
RPMs
src
python-cryptography-3.2.1-1.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
python3-cryptography-3.2.1-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python-cryptography-debugsource-3.2.1-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-cryptography-debuginfo-3.2.1-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
python3-cryptography-3.2.1-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python-cryptography-debugsource-3.2.1-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3-cryptography-debuginfo-3.2.1-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
python3-cryptography-3.2.1-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python-cryptography-debugsource-3.2.1-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-cryptography-debuginfo-3.2.1-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Oct 28 2020 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 3.2.1-1 - Update to 3.2.1 (#1892153) * Mon Oct 26 2020 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 3.2-1 - Update to 3.2 (#1891378) * Mon Sep 07 2020 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 3.1-1 - Update to 3.1 (#1872978) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 21 2020 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 3.0-1 - Update to 3.0 (#185897) * Sat May 23 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.9-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Tue May 12 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-2 - add source file verification * Fri Apr 03 2020 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.9-1 - Update to 2.9 (#1820348) * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 13 2020 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.8-2 - cryptography 2.8+ no longer depends on python-asn1crypto * Thu Oct 17 2019 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.8-1 - Update to 2.8 - Resolves: rhbz#1762779 * Sun Oct 13 2019 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.7-3 - Skip unit tests that fail with OpenSSL 1.1.1.d - Resolves: rhbz#1761194 - Fix and simplify Python 3 packaging * Sat Oct 12 2019 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.7-2 - Drop Python 2 package - Resolves: rhbz#1761081 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7-1 - Update to 2.7 (#1715680). * Fri Aug 16 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 28 2019 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-1 - New upstream release 2.6.1, resolves RHBZ#1683691 * Wed Feb 13 2019 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 2.5-1 - Updated to 2.5. * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Aug 13 2018 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.3-2 - Use TLSv1.2 in test as workaround for RHBZ#1615143 * Wed Jul 18 2018 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.3-1 - New upstream release 2.3 - Fix AEAD tag truncation bug, RHBZ#1602752 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Mar 21 2018 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.2.1-1 - New upstream release 2.2.1 * Sun Feb 18 2018 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.1.4-1 - New upstream release 2.1.4 * Sun Feb 18 2018 Christian Heimes <cheimes@redhat.com> - 2.1.3-4 - Build requires gcc * Mon Feb 12 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 2.1.3-3 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild