Wed, 04 Oct 2023 23:30:16 UTC | login

Information for build maven30-xmlgraphics-commons-1.5-0.bootstrap1.3.11.el7

ID3251
Package Namemaven30-xmlgraphics-commons
Version1.5
Release0.bootstrap1.3.11.el7
Epoch0
SummaryXML Graphics Commons
DescriptionApache XML Graphics Commons is a library that consists of several reusable components used by Apache Batik and Apache FOP. Many of these components can easily be used separately outside the domains of SVG and XSL-FO. You will find components such as a PDF library, an RTF library, Graphics2D implementations that let you generate PDF & PostScript files, and much more.
Built byhhorak
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 21 Aug 2015 09:54:50 UTC
CompletedFri, 21 Aug 2015 10:10:36 UTC
Taskbuild (sclo7-maven30-rh-el7, maven30-xmlgraphics-commons-1.5-0.bootstrap1.3.11.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
sclo7-maven30-rh-candidate
RPMs
src
maven30-xmlgraphics-commons-1.5-0.bootstrap1.3.11.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
maven30-xmlgraphics-commons-1.5-0.bootstrap1.3.11.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
maven30-xmlgraphics-commons-javadoc-1.5-0.bootstrap1.3.11.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 13 2015 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-3.11 - Mass rebuild 2015-01-13 * Mon Jan 12 2015 Michal Srb <msrb@redhat.com> - 1.5-3.10 - Fix BR/R * Wed Jan 07 2015 Michal Srb <msrb@redhat.com> - 1.5-3.9 - Migrate to .mfiles * Tue Jan 06 2015 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-3.8 - Mass rebuild 2015-01-06 * Mon May 26 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-3.7 - Mass rebuild 2014-05-26 * Wed Feb 19 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-3.6 - Mass rebuild 2014-02-19 * Tue Feb 18 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-3.5 - Mass rebuild 2014-02-18 * Tue Feb 18 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-3.4 - Remove requires on java * Mon Feb 17 2014 Michal Srb <msrb@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-3.3 - SCL-ize BR/R * Thu Feb 13 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-3.2 - Rebuild to regenerate auto-requires * Tue Feb 11 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-3.1 - First maven30 software collection build * Fri Dec 27 2013 Daniel Mach <dmach@redhat.com> - 01.5-3 - Mass rebuild 2013-12-27 * Fri Jun 28 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-2 - Rebuild to regenerate API documentation - Resolves: CVE-2013-1571 * Tue Mar 19 2013 Mat Booth <fedora@matbooth.co.uk> - 0:1.5-1 - Update to 1.5, rhbz #895934 - Drop unneeded patch * Fri Feb 15 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.4-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 22 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.4-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Mar 06 2012 Deepak Bhole <dbhole@redhat.com> 1.4-5 - Added dist to the release tag * Thu Mar 01 2012 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 0:1.4-5 - Resolves: rhbz#796341 - Added xmlgraphics-commons-java-7-fix.patch to fix build with Java 7 * Sat Jan 14 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 03 2011 Stanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com> - 0:1.4-3 - Install maven metadata - Versionless jars & javadocs - Fixes according to new guidelines * Mon Feb 07 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Oct 01 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:1.4-1 - Updte to 1.4. * Sat Jan 09 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:1.3.1-1 - Update to 1.3.1. - Fix Source0 url. * Mon Jul 27 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 26 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Apr 02 2008 Lillian Angel <langel at redhat.com> - 0:1.3-1 - Added java-1.6.0-openjdk-devel as build requirement. * Mon Mar 31 2008 Lillian Angel <langel at redhat.com> - 0:1.3-1 - Updated sources to 1.3. * Fri Nov 23 2007 Lillian Angel <langel at redhat.com> - 0:1.2-1 - Added epoch. * Fri Nov 23 2007 Lillian Angel <langel at redhat.com> - 0:1.2-1 - Added missing BuildRoot line. * Fri Nov 23 2007 Lillian Angel <langel at redhat.com> - 0:1.2-1 - Fixed install section. * Fri Nov 23 2007 Lillian Angel <langel at redhat.com> - 0:1.2-1 - Fixed rpmlint errors. * Tue Sep 18 2007 Joshua Sumali <jsumali at redhat.com> - 0:1.2-1jpp - Update to 1.2 * Tue May 23 2006 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.0-1jpp - First JPP-1.7 release