Tue, 26 Oct 2021 06:47:10 UTC | login

Information for build python-sh-1.14.1-2.el9s

ID34551
Package Namepython-sh
Version1.14.1
Release2.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-sh.git#33c532c52a9b6106c04d521f06a0b79c21734d24
SummaryPython subprocess replacement
Descriptionsh is a full-fledged subprocess replacement for Python that allows you to call any program as if it were a function. sh is not a collection of system commands implemented in Python.
Built byamoralej
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 11 Sep 2021 11:18:11 UTC
CompletedSat, 11 Sep 2021 11:21:45 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud9s-openstack-xena-el9s, /rpms/python-sh.git:33c532c52a9b6106c04d521f06a0b79c21734d24)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-sh.git#33c532c52a9b6106c04d521f06a0b79c21734d24'}}
Tags
cloud9s-openstack-xena-el9s-build
cloud9s-openstack-yoga-el9s-build
RPMs
src
python-sh-1.14.1-2.el9s.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-sh-1.14.1-2.el9s.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 31 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.14.1-1 - Update to 1.14.1. Fixes rhbz#1891289 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 26 2020 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.13.1-1 - Update to 1.13.1 (#1828679) * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.12.14-17 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri Feb 07 2020 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 1.12.14-16 - Always apply patch3 (el8 fix) * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.14-15 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.12.14-14 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Thu Aug 22 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.12.14-13 - Subpackage python2-sh has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.12.14-12 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.14-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Feb 12 2019 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 1.12.14-10 - Refresh patch4, which also obsoletes patch5 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.14-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild