Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:49:41 UTC | login

Information for build python-netmiko-3.3.3-2.el9s

ID34695
Package Namepython-netmiko
Version3.3.3
Release2.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-netmiko.git#466b0a448e6cbd2b45433fe97d7666d334c365c9
SummaryMulti-vendor library to simplify Paramiko SSH connections to network devices
DescriptionMulti-vendor library to simplify Paramiko SSH connections to network devices
Built byamoralej
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 14 Sep 2021 11:40:39 UTC
CompletedTue, 14 Sep 2021 11:41:40 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud9s-openstack-xena-el9s, /rpms/python-netmiko.git:466b0a448e6cbd2b45433fe97d7666d334c365c9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-netmiko.git#466b0a448e6cbd2b45433fe97d7666d334c365c9'}}
Tags
cloud9s-openstack-xena-testing
cloud9s-openstack-yoga-testing
RPMs
src
python-netmiko-3.3.3-2.el9s.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-netmiko-3.3.3-2.el9s.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Feb 10 2021 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 3.3.3-2 - Fix missing dependency (#1927400) * Tue Feb 09 2021 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-1 - Update to 3.3.3 (#1791581) * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Sep 09 2020 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 3.3.0-1 - Update to 3.3.0 (#1791581) * Sun Aug 30 2020 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-1 - Update to 3.2.0 (#1791581) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-1 - Update to 3.0.0 (#1791581) * Tue Dec 03 2019 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 2.4.2-1 - Update to 2.4.2 (#1727660) * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Mar 11 2019 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 2.3.3-1 - Update to 2.3.3 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-1 - Update to 2.3.0