Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:33:23 UTC | login

Information for build python-ansible-runner-2.0.0a1-3.el9s

ID34921
Package Namepython-ansible-runner
Version2.0.0a1
Release3.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-ansible-runner.git#4e24b2c614765701b9c609706d47a9cf9d91d613
SummaryA tool and python library to interface with Ansible
DescriptionAnsible Runner is a tool and python library that helps when interfacing with Ansible from other systems whether through a container image interface, as a standalone tool, or imported into a python project.
Built byamoralej
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 21 Sep 2021 14:24:23 UTC
CompletedTue, 21 Sep 2021 14:25:24 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud9s-openstack-xena-el9s, /rpms/python-ansible-runner.git:4e24b2c614765701b9c609706d47a9cf9d91d613)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-ansible-runner.git#4e24b2c614765701b9c609706d47a9cf9d91d613'}}
Tags
cloud9s-openstack-xena-testing
cloud9s-openstack-yoga-testing
RPMs
src
python-ansible-runner-2.0.0a1-3.el9s.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-ansible-runner-2.0.0a1-3.el9s.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0a1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.0a1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Fri Apr 30 2021 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 2.0.0a1 - updating to version 2.0.0a1 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.6-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.6-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.6-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu May 07 2020 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.4.6-1 - updating to version 1.4.6 * Tue Mar 24 2020 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.4.5-1 - updating to version 1.4.5 * Wed Dec 04 2019 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 1.4.4-2 - Drop dependency on tox * Tue Nov 05 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.4.4-1 - updating to version 1.4.4 * Wed Oct 09 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.4.2-1 - Updating to version 1.4.2 * Tue Oct 08 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-1 - Updating to version 1.4.0 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.4-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild