Thu, 21 Oct 2021 12:34:09 UTC | login

Information for build python-network-runner-0.3.4-2.el8

ID35526
Package Namepython-network-runner
Version0.3.4
Release2.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-network-runner.git#9a4e1754e4a296296d2c8a789ec2bcdbd73abbd2
SummaryAbstraction and Python API for Ansible Networking
DescriptionNetwork Runner is a set of ansible roles and python library that abstracts Ansible Networking operations. It interfaces programatically through ansible-runner.
Built byamoralej
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 Oct 2021 13:55:42 UTC
CompletedWed, 13 Oct 2021 13:57:29 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud8s-openstack-yoga-el8, /rpms/python-network-runner.git:9a4e1754e4a296296d2c8a789ec2bcdbd73abbd2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-network-runner.git#9a4e1754e4a296296d2c8a789ec2bcdbd73abbd2'}}
Tags
cloud8s-openstack-yoga-candidate
RPMs
src
python-network-runner-0.3.4-2.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ansible-role-network-runner-0.3.4-2.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-network-runner-0.3.4-2.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Sep 23 2021 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-2 - Require ansible or ansible-core in ansible-role-network-runner * Fri Apr 30 2021 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-1 - update to 0.3.4 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 26 2020 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-1 - update to 0.2.2 * Tue May 26 2020 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-3 - Fix 0.2.1 sources and cleanup old sources * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Tue Mar 24 2020 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-1 - Updated to 0.2.1 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.7-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.7-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.7-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 0.1.7-1 - Updated to 0.1.7 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.6-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 07 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 0.1.6-1 - Updated to 0.1.6 * Tue Apr 02 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 0.1.5-1 - Updated to 0.1.5 - added %check * Wed Mar 20 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 0.1.1-1 - Initial package.