Mon, 17 May 2021 14:20:45 UTC | login

Information for build python-oslo-utils-2.4.0-1.el7

ID3753
Package Namepython-oslo-utils
Version2.4.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryOpenStack Oslo Utility library
DescriptionThe OpenStack Oslo Utility library. * Documentation: http://docs.openstack.org/developer/oslo.utils * Source: http://git.openstack.org/cgit/openstack/oslo.utils * Bugs: http://bugs.launchpad.net/oslo
Built byapevec
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 03 Sep 2015 11:36:35 UTC
CompletedThu, 03 Sep 2015 11:39:25 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-liberty-el7, python-oslo-utils-2.4.0-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-liberty-candidate
RPMs
src
python-oslo-utils-2.4.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-oslo-utils-2.4.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-oslo-utils-doc-2.4.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Sep 03 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2.4.0-1 - Update to upstream 2.4.0 * Fri Aug 21 2015 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> 2.2.0-2 - add missing requires: python-monotonic * Mon Aug 17 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2.2.0-1 - Update to upstream 2.2.0 * Mon Jun 29 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 1.6.0-2 - Update to upstream 1.6.0 * Thu Jun 18 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Mar 31 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 * Tue Feb 24 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 1.3.0-1 - Update to upstream 1.3.0 * Sun Sep 21 2014 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 1.0.0-1 - Update to upstream 1.0.0 * Thu Sep 11 2014 Alan Pevec <apevec@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1 - update to 0.3.0 * Wed Aug 20 2014 Alan Pevec <apevec@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - update to 0.2.0 * Thu Jul 31 2014 Alan Pevec <apevec@redhat.com> - 0.1.1-1 - Initial package.