Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:21:01 UTC | login

Information for build python-neutronclient-2.3.9-1.el7

ID377
Package Namepython-neutronclient
Version2.3.9
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryPython API and CLI for OpenStack Neutron
DescriptionClient library and command line utility for interacting with Openstack Neutron's API.
Built byhguemar
State complete
StartedSun, 21 Dec 2014 13:19:00 UTC
CompletedSun, 21 Dec 2014 13:21:39 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-el7, python-neutronclient-2.3.9-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-juno-candidate
RPMs
src
python-neutronclient-2.3.9-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
python-neutronclient-2.3.9-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Oct 13 2014 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> 2.3.9-1 - Update to upstream 2.3.9 * Thu Aug 21 2014 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> 2.3.6-2 - Fix listing security group rules * Mon Aug 04 2014 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> 2.3.6-1 - Update to upstream 2.3.6 - New requirements: python-requests, python-keystoneclient * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Feb 25 2014 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> 2.3.4-1 - Update to upstream 2.3.4 * Mon Jan 13 2014 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> 2.3.3-1 - Update to upstream 2.3.3 * Fri Nov 01 2013 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-2 - Don't obsolete python-quantumclient (#1025509) * Tue Oct 08 2013 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-1 - Update to upstream 2.3.1. * Mon Sep 09 2013 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-1 - Update to upstream 2.3.0. * Wed Aug 28 2013 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> - 2.2.6-2 - Remove all pbr deps in the patch instead of this spec file. * Wed Aug 21 2013 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> - 2.2.6-1 - Update to upstream 2.2.6. * Sun Aug 04 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 23 2013 Jakub Ruzicka <jruzicka@redhat.com> - 1:2.2.4-1 - Initial package based on python-quantumclient. - Removed runtime dependency on python-pbr.