Thu, 19 May 2022 20:01:28 UTC | login

Information for build kmod-mptsas-5.14.0.79-2.el9s

ID39262
Package Namekmod-mptsas
Version5.14.0.79
Release2.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-mptsas.git#9ef8346200da72d37a30c78c2b160f1e35c5bb07
SummaryFusion MPT SAS Host (mptsas) driver
DescriptionThis package provides the Fusion MPT SAS Host (mptsas) driver. Compared to the in-kernel driver this driver is not restricted to the virtualization use case. It supports the following adapters: - 0x1000:0x0050: LSI SAS1064 - 0x1000:0x0054: LSI SAS1068 - 0x1000:0x0056: LSI SAS1064E - 0x1000:0x0058: LSI SAS1068E - 0x1000:0x0059: LSI SAS1068_820XELP - 0x1000:0x0062: LSI SAS1078
Built bykmodsbot
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 19 May 2022 18:30:39 UTC
CompletedThu, 19 May 2022 18:31:44 UTC
Taskbuild (kmods9s-packages-rebuild-el9s, /rpms/kmod-mptsas.git:9ef8346200da72d37a30c78c2b160f1e35c5bb07)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-mptsas.git#9ef8346200da72d37a30c78c2b160f1e35c5bb07'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat May 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.79-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-81.el9 * Fri Apr 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.79-1 - Update to 5.14.0-79.el9 * Wed Apr 13 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-9 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-78.el9 * Tue Apr 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-8 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-77.el9 * Mon Mar 28 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-75.el9 * Tue Mar 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-73.el9 * Thu Feb 24 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-65.el9 * Sun Feb 20 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-62.el9 * Fri Feb 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-60.el9 * Tue Feb 15 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-58.el9 * Sat Feb 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-1 - Update to 5.14.0-57.el9 * Thu Feb 10 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-15 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-56.el9 * Mon Feb 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-14 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-55.el9 * Wed Feb 02 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-13 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-51.el9 * Thu Jan 27 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-12 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-48.el9 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-11 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-47.el9 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.1-10 - Enable ppc64le * Wed Jan 19 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-9 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-44.el9 * Tue Jan 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-8 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-43.el9 * Mon Jan 17 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-42.el9 * Fri Jan 14 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-41.el9 * Sat Dec 25 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-39.el9 - Skip unreleased kernel -38 * Thu Dec 23 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-37.el9 * Wed Dec 22 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-36.el9 * Wed Dec 22 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-34.el9 - Skip unreleased kernel -32 and -33 * Thu Dec 16 2021 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.1-1 - Convert to kABI tracking kmod package (kernel >= 5.14.0-31.el9)