Thu, 19 May 2022 19:22:25 UTC | login

Information for build kmod-lpfc-5.14.0.73-7.el9s

ID39270
Package Namekmod-lpfc
Version5.14.0.73
Release7.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-lpfc.git#3595e13e6dcb335898582e260d1303e27c7bbe16
SummaryEmulex LightPulse Fibre Channel SCSI (lpfc) driver
DescriptionThis package provides the Emulex LightPulse Fibre Channel SCSI (lpfc) driver. Compared to the in-kernel driver this driver re-enables support for some deprecated adapters. BladeEngine 2 (BE2) devices: - 0x19A2:0x0704: Emulex OneConnect Tigershark FCoE BladeEngine 3 (BE3) devices: - 0x19A2:0x0714: Emulex OneConnect Tomcat FCoE Fibre Channel (FC) devices: - 0x10DF:0x1AE5: FIREFLY - 0x10DF:0xE100: PROTEUS VF - 0x10DF:0xE131: BALIUS - 0x10DF:0xE180: PROTEUS PF - 0x10DF:0xF095: RFLY - 0x10DF:0xF098: PFLY - 0x10DF:0xF0A1: LP101 - 0x10DF:0xF0A5: TFLY - 0x10DF:0xF0D1: BSMB - 0x10DF:0xF0F5: NEPTUNE - 0x10DF:0xF0F6: NEPTUNE SCSP - 0x10DF:0xF0F7: NEPTUNE DCSP - 0x10DF:0xF700: SUPERFLY - 0x10DF:0xF800: DRAGONFLY - 0x10DF:0xF900: CENTAUR - 0x10DF:0xF980: PEGASUS - 0x10DF:0xFA00: THOR - 0x10DF:0xFB00: VIPER - 0x10DF:0xFC00: LP10000S - 0x10DF:0xFC10: LP11000S - 0x10DF:0xFC20: LPE11000S - 0x10DF:0xFC50: PROTEUS S - 0x10DF:0xFD00: HELIOS - 0x10DF:0xFD11: HELIOS SCSP - 0x10DF:0xFD12: HELIOS DCSP - 0x10DF:0xFE05: HORNET Lancer FCoE CNA devices: - 0x10DF:0xE208: LANCER_FC_VF - 0x10DF:0xE260: Emulex OneConnect OCe15102-FM/OCe15104-FM/OCm15108-F-P - 0x10DF:0xE268: LANCER_FCOE_VF
Built bykmodsbot
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 19 May 2022 18:19:32 UTC
CompletedThu, 19 May 2022 18:20:37 UTC
Taskbuild (kmods9s-packages-rebuild-el9s, /rpms/kmod-lpfc.git:3595e13e6dcb335898582e260d1303e27c7bbe16)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-lpfc.git#3595e13e6dcb335898582e260d1303e27c7bbe16'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat May 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-81.el9 * Sat May 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-80.el9 * Fri Apr 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-79.el9 * Wed Apr 13 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-78.el9 * Tue Apr 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-77.el9 * Mon Mar 28 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-75.el9 * Tue Mar 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-1 - Update to 5.14.0-73.el9 * Sat Feb 26 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-69.el9 * Thu Feb 24 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-65.el9 * Sun Feb 20 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-62.el9 * Fri Feb 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-60.el9 * Tue Feb 15 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-58.el9 * Sat Feb 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-1 - Update to 5.14.0-57.el9 * Thu Feb 10 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.48-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-56.el9 * Mon Feb 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.48-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-55.el9 * Wed Feb 02 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.48-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-51.el9 * Thu Jan 27 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.48-1 - Update to 5.14.0-48.el9 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.34-10 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-47.el9 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.34-9 - Enable ppc64le * Wed Jan 19 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.34-8 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-44.el9 * Tue Jan 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.34-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-43.el9 * Mon Jan 17 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.34-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-42.el9 * Fri Jan 14 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.34-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-41.el9 * Sat Dec 25 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.34-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-39.el9 - Skip unreleased kernel -38 * Thu Dec 23 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.34-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-37.el9 * Wed Dec 22 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.34-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-36.el9 * Wed Dec 22 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.34-1 - Update to 5.14.0-34.el9 - Skip unreleased kernel -32 and -33 * Thu Dec 16 2021 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.21-1 - Convert to kABI tracking kmod package (kernel >= 5.14.0-31.el9)