Thu, 19 May 2022 19:49:12 UTC | login

Information for build kmod-mpt3sas-5.14.0.73-7.el9s

ID39271
Package Namekmod-mpt3sas
Version5.14.0.73
Release7.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-mpt3sas.git#4ae5f020d936f3874608aadefd255847c291e497
SummaryLSI MPT Fusion SAS 3.0 Device (mpt3sas) driver
DescriptionThis package provides the LSI MPT Fusion SAS 3.0 Device (mpt3sas) driver. Compared to the in-kernel driver this driver re-enables support for deprecated mpt2sas adapters: - 0x1000:0x0064: LSI SAS2116_1 - 0x1000:0x0065: LSI SAS2116_2 - 0x1000:0x0070: LSI SAS2004 - 0x1000:0x0072: LSI SAS2008 - 0x1000:0x0074: LSI SAS2108_1 - 0x1000:0x0076: LSI SAS2108_2 - 0x1000:0x0077: LSI SAS2108_3 - 0x1000:0x007E: LSI SSS6200
Built bykmodsbot
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 19 May 2022 18:27:56 UTC
CompletedThu, 19 May 2022 18:28:55 UTC
Taskbuild (kmods9s-packages-rebuild-el9s, /rpms/kmod-mpt3sas.git:4ae5f020d936f3874608aadefd255847c291e497)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-mpt3sas.git#4ae5f020d936f3874608aadefd255847c291e497'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat May 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-81.el9 * Sat May 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-80.el9 * Fri Apr 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-79.el9 * Wed Apr 13 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-78.el9 * Tue Apr 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-77.el9 * Mon Mar 28 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-75.el9 * Tue Mar 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.73-1 - Update to 5.14.0-73.el9 * Sat Feb 26 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-69.el9 * Thu Feb 24 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-65.el9 * Sun Feb 20 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-62.el9 * Fri Feb 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-60.el9 * Tue Feb 15 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-58.el9 * Sat Feb 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.57-1 - Update to 5.14.0-57.el9 * Thu Feb 10 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-15 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-56.el9 * Mon Feb 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-14 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-55.el9 * Wed Feb 02 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-13 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-51.el9 * Thu Jan 27 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-12 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-48.el9 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-11 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-47.el9 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.24-10 - Enable ppc64le * Wed Jan 19 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-9 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-44.el9 * Tue Jan 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-8 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-43.el9 * Mon Jan 17 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-42.el9 * Fri Jan 14 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-41.el9 * Sat Dec 25 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-39.el9 - Skip unreleased kernel -38 * Thu Dec 23 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-37.el9 * Wed Dec 22 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-36.el9 * Wed Dec 22 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.24-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-34.el9 - Skip unreleased kernel -32 and -33 * Thu Dec 16 2021 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.24-1 - Convert to kABI tracking kmod package (kernel >= 5.14.0-31.el9)