Thu, 19 May 2022 18:24:55 UTC | login

Information for build kmod-qla4xxx-5.14.0.1-29.el9s

ID39273
Package Namekmod-qla4xxx
Version5.14.0.1
Release29.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-qla4xxx.git#0acfbeba45dd09db40f1a7ca11c1f3ba663f678d
SummaryQLogic iSCSI HBA (qla4xxx) driver
DescriptionThis package provides the QLogic iSCSI HBA (qla4xxx) driver. Compared to the in-kernel driver this driver re-enables support for deprecated adapters: - 0x1077:0x8022: QLogic ISP8022 - 0x1077:0x8032: QLogic ISP8324 - 0x1077:0x8042: QLogic ISP8042
Built bykmodsbot
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 19 May 2022 13:51:55 UTC
CompletedThu, 19 May 2022 13:52:59 UTC
Taskbuild (kmods9s-packages-rebuild-el9s, /rpms/kmod-qla4xxx.git:0acfbeba45dd09db40f1a7ca11c1f3ba663f678d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-qla4xxx.git#0acfbeba45dd09db40f1a7ca11c1f3ba663f678d'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat May 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-29 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-81.el9 * Sat May 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-28 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-80.el9 * Fri Apr 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-27 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-79.el9 * Wed Apr 13 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-26 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-78.el9 * Tue Apr 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-25 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-77.el9 * Mon Mar 28 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-24 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-75.el9 * Tue Mar 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-23 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-73.el9 * Thu Feb 24 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-22 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-65.el9 * Sun Feb 20 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-21 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-62.el9 * Fri Feb 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-20 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-60.el9 * Tue Feb 15 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-19 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-58.el9 * Sat Feb 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-18 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-57.el9 * Thu Feb 10 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-17 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-56.el9 * Mon Feb 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-16 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-55.el9 * Wed Feb 02 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-15 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-51.el9 * Tue Feb 01 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-14 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-50.el9 * Sat Jan 29 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-13 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-49.el9 * Thu Jan 27 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-12 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-48.el9 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-11 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-47.el9 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.1-10 - Enable ppc64le * Wed Jan 19 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-9 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-44.el9 * Tue Jan 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-8 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-43.el9 * Mon Jan 17 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-42.el9 * Fri Jan 14 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-41.el9 * Sat Dec 25 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-39.el9 - Skip unreleased kernel -38 * Thu Dec 23 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-37.el9 * Wed Dec 22 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-36.el9 * Wed Dec 22 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-34.el9 - Skip unreleased kernel -32 and -33 * Thu Dec 16 2021 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.1-1 - Convert to kABI tracking kmod package (kernel >= 5.14.0-31.el9)