Tue, 31 Jan 2023 07:57:46 UTC | login

Information for build python-tox-current-env-0.0.8-4.el9

ID42574
Package Namepython-tox-current-env
Version0.0.8
Release4.el9
Epoch
Sourcepython-tox-current-env-0.0.8-4.el9.src.rpm
SummaryTox plugin to run tests in current Python environment
DescriptionThe tox-current-env plugin allows to run tests in current Python environment.
Built byarrfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 24 Jan 2023 13:55:02 UTC
CompletedTue, 24 Jan 2023 13:56:11 UTC
Taskbuild (infra9-infra-common-el9, python-tox-current-env-0.0.8-4.el9.src.rpm)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'python-tox-current-env-0.0.8-4.el9.src.rpm'}}
Tags
infra9-infra-common-candidate
infra9-infra-common-release
infra9-infra-common-testing
RPMs
src
python-tox-current-env-0.0.8-4.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-tox-current-env-0.0.8-4.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
hw_info.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 07 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-4 - Run tests during the package build * Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.8-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Wed Mar 02 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-1 - Update to 0.0.8 to support allowlist_externals * Mon Feb 07 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.0.7-1 - Update to 0.0.7 to pin tox < 4 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.6-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Aug 05 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.0.6-4 - In %check, test if the module at least imports * Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.6-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 02 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.0.6-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Mon Mar 29 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.0.6-1 - Update to 0.0.6 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild