Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:55:54 UTC | login

Information for build python-oslo-context-0.6.0-1.el7

ID4693
Package Namepython-oslo-context
Version0.6.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryOpenStack Oslo Context library
DescriptionThe OpenStack Oslo context library has helpers to maintain useful information about a request context. The request context is usually populated in the WSGI pipeline and used by various modules such as logging.
Built byapevec
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 18 Sep 2015 00:07:29 UTC
CompletedFri, 18 Sep 2015 00:10:04 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-liberty-el7, python-oslo-context-0.6.0-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-liberty-candidate
cloud7-openstack-liberty-release
cloud7-openstack-liberty-testing
RPMs
src
python-oslo-context-0.6.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-oslo-context-0.6.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python2-oslo-context-doc-0.6.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Sep 18 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 0.6.0-1 - Update to upstream 0.6.0 * Tue Sep 08 2015 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-4 - Fix provides and drop workarounds * Mon Sep 07 2015 Chandan Kumar <chkumar246@gmail.com> 0.5.0-3 - fix obseletes - fix package namespaces * Thu Sep 03 2015 Chandan Kumar <chkumar246@gmail.com> 0.5.0-2 - Added python2 and python3 subpackages * Mon Aug 17 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 0.5.0-1 - Update to upstream 0.5.0 * Mon Jun 29 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 0.4.0-1 - Update to upstream 0.4.0 * Thu Jun 18 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Mar 27 2015 Chandan Kumar <chkumar246@gmail.com> - 0.2.0-5 - Fixed Doc issue and added missing dependencies * Wed Mar 25 2015 Chandan Kumar <chkumar246@gmail.com> - 0.2.0-4 - Fixed docs * Tue Mar 24 2015 Chandan Kumar <chkumar246@gmail.com> - 0.2.0-3 - Fixes typo in spec file * Tue Mar 24 2015 Chandan Kumar <chkumar246@gmail.com> - 0.2.0-2 - Added docs * Thu Mar 12 2015 Chandan Kumar <chkumar246@gmail.com> - 0.2.0-1 - Updated the spec file for oslo-context 0.2.0 release * Sat Dec 20 2014 Dan Prince <dprince@redhat.com> -XXX - Initial package.