Fri, 06 Dec 2019 22:38:18 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-ceilometer-2014.2.1-1.el7

ID490
Package Nameopenstack-ceilometer
Version2014.2.1
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryOpenStack measurement collection service
DescriptionOpenStack ceilometer provides services to measure and collect metrics from OpenStack components.
Built byhguemar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 21 Dec 2014 23:07:15 UTC
CompletedSun, 21 Dec 2014 23:10:50 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-el7, openstack-ceilometer-2014.2.1-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-juno-candidate
RPMs
src
openstack-ceilometer-2014.2.1-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-ceilometer-alarm-2014.2.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-ceilometer-api-2014.2.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-ceilometer-central-2014.2.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-ceilometer-collector-2014.2.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-ceilometer-common-2014.2.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-ceilometer-compute-2014.2.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-ceilometer-ipmi-2014.2.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-ceilometer-notification-2014.2.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-ceilometer-2014.2.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 10 2014 Eoghan Glynn <eglynn@redhat.com> 2014.2.1-1 - Update to upstream 2014.2.1 * Thu Oct 23 2014 Eoghan Glynn <eglynn@redhat.com> 2014.2-2 - Handle poorly formed individual sensor readings * Mon Oct 20 2014 Eoghan Glynn <eglynn@redhat.com> 2014.2-1 - Update to upstream 2014.2 (Juno release) * Wed Oct 15 2014 Eoghan Glynn <eglynn@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.10.rc3 - Update to upstream 2014.2.rc3 * Tue Oct 14 2014 Eoghan Glynn <eglynn@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.9.rc2 - Added new openstack-ceilometer-ipmi new subpackage * Sat Oct 11 2014 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.8.rc2 - Update to upstream 2014.2.rc2 * Fri Oct 10 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.2-0.6.b3 - Ensure service files are registered with systemd at install time * Thu Oct 02 2014 Eoghan Glynn <eglynn@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.5.b3 - Added python-tooz dependency for compute agent * Wed Sep 17 2014 Nejc Saje <nsaje@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.4.b3 - Update to upstream 2014.2.b3 * Thu Aug 21 2014 Nejc Saje <nsaje@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.3.b2 - Fix pre-uninstall scripts * Mon Aug 18 2014 Nejc Saje <nsaje@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.2.b2 - Merge epel6 and Fedora specfiles * Fri Aug 01 2014 Nejc Saje <nsaje@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.1.b2 - Update to upstream 2014.2.b2 * Wed Jun 25 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 2014.1.1-3 - remove token from notifier middleware bz#1112949 * Wed Jun 11 2014 Steve Linabery <slinaber@redhat.com> - 2014.1.1-2 - Update to upstream 2014.1.1 - fix message routing with newer QPID (rhbz#1103800) * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2014.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 07 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-2 - Avoid dependency issues with distributed installs (#1095414) * Thu Apr 17 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-1 - Update to Icehouse release * Fri Apr 11 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-0.7.rc2 - Update to upstream 2014.1.rc2 - Remove qpid as default rpc backend - Split out openstack-ceilometer-notification subpackage from collector * Mon Mar 31 2014 Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> 2014.1-0.6.rc1 - Update to upstream 2014.1.rc1 * Fri Mar 14 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-0.5.b3 - Update to Icehouse milestone 3 * Tue Feb 04 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-0.4.b2 - Fix missing dependency on python-babel * Mon Jan 27 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-0.3.b2 - Update to Icehouse milestone 2 * Mon Jan 06 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-0.2.b1 - Set python-six min version to ensure updated * Mon Dec 16 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-0.1.b1 - Update to Icehouse milestone 1 * Thu Oct 17 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2013.2-1 - Update to Havana release * Tue Oct 15 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2013.2-0.12.rc2 - Update to Havana rc2 - openstack-ceilometer-alarm now depends on python-ceilometerclient * Thu Oct 03 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2013.2-0.12.rc1 - Update to Havana rc1 - Separate out the new alarm services to the 'alarm' subpackage * Fri Sep 13 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2013.2-0.10.b3 - Depend on python-oslo-config >= 1:1.2.0 so it upgraded automatically * Mon Sep 09 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2013.2-0.8.b3 - Depend on python-pymongo rather than pymongo to avoid a puppet bug * Mon Sep 09 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2013.2-0.7.b3 - Depend on python-alembic * Mon Sep 09 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2013.2-0.6.b3 - Distribute dist defaults in ceilometer-dist.conf separate to user ceilometer.conf * Mon Sep 09 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2013.2-0.5.b3 - Update to Havana milestone 3 * Tue Aug 27 2013 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2013.2-0.4.b1 - Avoid python runtime dependency management * Sat Aug 03 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2013.2-0.3.b1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 06 2013 Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> - 2013.2-0.2.b1 - Fix uninstall for openstack-ceilometer-central * Fri May 31 2013 Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> - 2013.2-0.1.b1 - Havana milestone 1 * Mon Apr 08 2013 Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> - 2013.1-1 - Grizzly release * Tue Mar 26 2013 Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com> - 2013.1-0.5.g3 - Initial package