Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:59:26 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-sahara-2014.2.1-2.el7

ID498
Package Nameopenstack-sahara
Version2014.2.1
Release2.el7
Epoch
SummaryApache Hadoop cluster management on OpenStack
DescriptionSahara provides the ability to elastically manage Apache Hadoop clusters on OpenStack.
Built byhguemar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 22 Dec 2014 00:32:29 UTC
CompletedMon, 22 Dec 2014 00:35:41 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-el7, openstack-sahara-2014.2.1-2.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-juno-candidate
RPMs
src
openstack-sahara-2014.2.1-2.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-sahara-2014.2.1-2.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-sahara-doc-2014.2.1-2.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 09 2014 Ethan Gafford <egafford@redhat.com> 2014.2.1-2 - Removed sed replacement of default connection in /etc/sahara/sahara.conf - Resolves rhbz#1162304 * Tue Dec 09 2014 Ethan Gafford <egafford@redhat.com> 2014.2.1-1 - Update to upstream 2014.2.1 - Changing log directory permissions to 0750. * Fri Oct 17 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat.com> 2014.2 - Juno release * Tue Oct 07 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.3.rc2 - Update to upstream 2014.2.rc2 * Tue Oct 07 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.2.rc1 - updating dependencies * Thu Oct 02 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.1.rc1 - Update to upstream 2014.2.rc1 * Wed Sep 24 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat.com> 2014.2-0.4.b3 - Bug fixes to upstream 2014.2.b3 - Resolves: rhbz#1144529 - Resolves: rhbz#1144531 - adding patch to fix keystonemiddleware==1.0.0 issues * Tue Sep 16 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat.com> - 2014.2-0.3.b3 - spec cleanup * Tue Sep 16 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat.com> - 2014.2-0.2.b3 - juno-3 milestone * Wed Jul 30 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat.com> - 2014.2-0.2.b2 - juno-2 milestone * Thu Jul 17 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1.1-1 - Stable icehouse 2014.1.1 rebase * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2014.1.0-14 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 07 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-13 - Adding missing shell scripts to manifest patch * Mon May 05 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-12 - Patching MANIFEST.in for missing hdp plugin resources and alembic migrations - Removing the cp for alembic migrations * Mon May 05 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-11 - Adding BuildRequire for python-sphinx * Mon May 05 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-10 - Removing pbr from Requires - changing version and release temp from patch * Mon May 05 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-9 - Adding patch to remove runtime pbr requirement * Fri May 02 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-8 - Removing python-sqlalchemy and python-paste-deploy from BuildRequires - refactoring the systemd portions * Fri May 02 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-7 - Changing parallel build require for python-sqlalchemy0.7 - Removing chmod in post - Replacing user/group in attrs with global variables * Wed Apr 30 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-6 - Adding sahara user ownership to log dir - Creating local variables for sahara user and group * Wed Apr 30 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-5 - Adding alembic migration files, addressing BZ1094757 * Wed Apr 30 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-4 - Correcting bug with rhel6 init script, addressing BZ1094755 - Adding local variable for rhel6 tests * Thu Apr 24 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-3 - merging in el6 spec, with conditionals * Thu Apr 24 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-2 - adding _pkgdocdir macro for rhel<=7 * Tue Apr 22 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.0-1 - 2014.1 release * Tue Apr 08 2014 Michael McCune <mimccune@redhat> - 2014.1.rc1-1 - 2014.1.rc1 release and rename from openstack-savanna * Fri Mar 14 2014 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 2014.1.b3-2 - Fixed python-webob dependency version * Mon Mar 10 2014 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 2014.1.b3-1 - 2014.1.b3 release * Mon Jan 27 2014 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 2014.1.b2-3 - Require stevedore >= 0.13 * Mon Jan 27 2014 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 2014.1.b2-2 - Added space around paramiko requires * Mon Jan 27 2014 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 2014.1.b2-1 - 2014.1.b2 release * Sat Jan 18 2014 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 2014.1.b1-1 - 2014.1.b1 release * Tue Oct 22 2013 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 0.3-3 - Include Vanilla Plugin SQL files (for EDP) * Tue Oct 22 2013 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 0.3-2 - Fix db connection url * Sun Oct 20 2013 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 0.3-1 - 0.3 release - Enable logging into /var/log/savanna * Fri Oct 11 2013 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 0.3-0.2 - 0.3 rc3 build * Mon Aug 12 2013 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 0.2-3 - Updates to build on F19, - Require systemd-units, allows mockbuild to work - Remove setuptools-git from setup.py, no downloads during build * Fri Aug 09 2013 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 0.2-2 - Updates from package review BZ986615 * Mon Jul 15 2013 Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat> - 0.2-1 - Initial package