Mon, 15 Apr 2024 10:50:02 UTC | login

Information for build python-responses-0.25.0-1.el9s

ID52660
Package Namepython-responses
Version0.25.0
Release1.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-responses.git#a16ccca6212cca627d359d3fc119881e233744c5
SummaryPython library to mock out calls with Python requests
DescriptionA utility library for mocking out the requests Python library.
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 26 Feb 2024 14:32:57 UTC
CompletedMon, 26 Feb 2024 14:34:26 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud9s-openstack-caracal-el9s, /rpms/python-responses.git:a16ccca6212cca627d359d3fc119881e233744c5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-responses.git#a16ccca6212cca627d359d3fc119881e233744c5'}}
Tags
cloud9s-openstack-caracal-testing
cloud9s-openstack-dalmatian-testing
RPMs
src
python-responses-0.25.0-1.el9s.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-responses-0.25.0-1.el9s.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
build.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
state.log
Changelog * Wed Feb 14 2024 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.0-1 - update to 0.25.0 * Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.24.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.24.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2024 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 0.24.1-1 - update to 0.24.1 * Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 29 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.23.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.12 * Sat Mar 11 2023 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23.1-1 - update to 0.23.1 * Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.22.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 29 2022 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.22.0-2 - Drop a dependency on deprecated python3-toml - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/DeprecatePythonToml * Wed Oct 12 2022 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 0.22.0-1 - update to 0.22.0 * Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.21.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 14 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.21.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Sun May 29 2022 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 0.21.0-1 - update to 0.21.0 * Fri Mar 18 2022 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 0.20.0-1 - update to 0.20.0 * Mon Mar 07 2022 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 0.19.0-1 - update to 0.19.0