Tue, 28 Jan 2020 03:17:43 UTC | login

Information for build instack-0.0.6-1.el7

ID539
Package Nameinstack
Version0.0.6
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryOpenStack installation tool for diskimage-builder style elements
DescriptionInstack is an installation tool for diskimage-builder style elements. It installs the the elements onto the running system, and can be used to install OpenStack locally from both diskimage-builder elements and openstack-tripleo-image-elements.
Built byhguemar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 22 Dec 2014 22:55:27 UTC
CompletedMon, 22 Dec 2014 22:59:40 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-el7, instack-0.0.6-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-juno-candidate
RPMs
src
instack-0.0.6-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
instack-0.0.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Wed Oct 15 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.6-1 - Bump to 0.0.6 * Mon Sep 29 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.5-1 - Release 0.0.5 * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 08 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.4-2 - Build with tito * Tue Apr 08 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.4-1 - Bump to 0.0.4 * Wed Mar 19 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.3-1 - Bump to 0.0.3 * Tue Mar 18 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.2-3 - Switch to using agroup github repo for the source * Wed Mar 12 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.2-2 - Switch __python to __python2 macro - Switch python_sitelib to python2_sitelib macro * Mon Feb 24 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.2-1 - Don't use shortcommit - Bump version to 0.0.2 * Tue Feb 18 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.1-1 - Initial rpm build.