Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:47:55 UTC | login

Information for build rpm-ostree-2015.2-1.el7

ID592
Package Namerpm-ostree
Version2015.2
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryClient side upgrade program and server side compose tool
DescriptionThis tool binds together the world of RPM packages with the OSTree model of bootable filesystem trees. It provides commands usable both on client systems as well as server-side composes.
Built bycolinwalters
State complete
StartedThu, 08 Jan 2015 22:50:04 UTC
CompletedThu, 08 Jan 2015 22:53:09 UTC
Taskbuild (atomic7-el7.centos, rpm-ostree-2015.2-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
atomic7-testing
RPMs
src
rpm-ostree-2015.2-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
rpm-ostree-2015.2-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
rpm-ostree-debuginfo-2015.2-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu Jan 08 2015 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2015.2-1 - New upstream release * Wed Dec 17 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.114-2 - New upstream release * Tue Nov 25 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.113-1 - New upstream release * Mon Nov 24 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.112-1 - New upstream release * Mon Nov 17 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.111-1 - New upstream release * Fri Nov 14 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.110-1 - New upstream release * Fri Oct 24 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.109-1 - New upstream release * Sat Oct 04 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.107-2 - New upstream release * Mon Sep 08 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.106-3 - New upstream release - Bump requirement on ostree * Mon Aug 18 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2014.105-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Aug 08 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2014.105-2 - New upstream release * Sun Jul 13 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - New upstream release * Sat Jun 21 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - New upstream release - Bump OSTree requirements - Enable hawkey package diff, we have new enough versions of libsolv/hawkey - Enable /usr/bin/atomic symbolic link * Tue Jun 10 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - New upstream git snapshot * Sun Jun 08 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2014.101-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 30 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - New upstream release * Fri May 23 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - Previous autobuilder code is split off into rpm-ostree-toolbox * Sun Apr 13 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - New upstream release * Tue Apr 08 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - Drop requires on yum to allow minimal images without it * Mon Mar 31 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - New upstream release * Sat Mar 22 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2014.6.3.g5707fa7-2 - Bump ostree version requirement * Sat Mar 22 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2014.6.3.g5707fa7-1 - New git snapshot, add rpm-ostree-sign to file list * Sat Mar 22 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2014.6-1 - New upstream version * Fri Mar 07 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2014.5-1 - Initial package